Description
Bid or no-bid?
Six questions before you commit a team. Under each one, what the register holds on it. The answers are yours.
Can I bid?
- Open procedure: any interested supplier may submit a bid.
- Documents in English.
Official source
Source: Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) 3 days ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileWest Yorkshire Combined Authority
- notices in the register
- 51
- awards
- 34
- awarded in total
- €18.7M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 25
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 21%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 96%
Based on 28 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
This buyer has no award history in this sector yet. Usual winners, Education & training - United Kingdom
| Company | Wins | Total awarded | Last win |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shannon Trust | 15 | €1.6M | Sep 2026 |
| TWA Certifications Ltd | 10 | €333,401 | Sep 2026 |
| QA LIMITED | 8 | €2.1M | Oct 2026 |
| Kinetic Youth Ltd | 8 | €775,540 | Sep 2026 |
| Cambridge Spark Ltd | 7 | €484,401 | Sep 2026 |
Based on 524 awards with a linked company profile over the last 2 years.
3 open tenders right now
Market context
- open now in Education & training
- 1,166
- median open notice
- €212,766
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUnited Kingdom · Education & training
- different companies won awards here
- 385
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 6%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 135
Based on 523 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Submission deadline
- not stated
- Now: December 7, 2026, 14:00
- Procedure
- not stated
- Now: Open procedure
-
Read before bidding
- Estimated value
-
Was:
€343,285 - Now: €343,358
- Submission deadline
- The deadline was removed from the notice.
- Procedure
-
Was:
Open procedure - Now: not stated
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
94 new notices in Education & training in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Training services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.