Description
Bid or no-bid?
Six questions before you commit a team. Under each one, what the register holds on it. The answers are yours.
Can I bid?
- Open procedure: any interested supplier may submit a bid.
- Documents in English.
Official source
Source: Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) 1 hour ago
What this market pays
The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 351 awards for Education & training in United Kingdom.
- This notice
- €58.8M
- Median award
- €52,506
- Middle half of past awards
- €25,419 to €113,877
The estimate is larger than three in four past awards.
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileWest Sussex County Council
- notices in the register
- 130
- awards
- 123
- awarded in total
- €47.2M
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
This buyer has no award history in this sector yet. Usual winners, Education & training - United Kingdom
| Company | Wins | Total awarded | Last win |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shannon Trust | 14 | €1.6M | Sep 2026 |
| TWA Certifications Ltd | 10 | €333,401 | Sep 2026 |
| Kinetic Youth Ltd | 7 | €750,548 | Sep 2026 |
| Fareport Training Organisation Limited | 7 | €44,953 | Aug 2026 |
| QA LIMITED | 6 | €2.0M | Sep 2026 |
Based on 429 awards with a linked company profile over the last 2 years.
Market context
Larger than 98% of the open notices in Education & training across Europe.
- open now in Education & training
- 1,296
- median open notice
- €204,009
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Upcoming - Now: Open
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €58,800,701
- Submission deadline
- not stated
- Now: December 1, 2026, 12:00
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Procedure
- not stated
- Now: Open procedure
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €50,000,000
-
- Status
-
Was:
Open - Now: Upcoming
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
- Submission deadline
- The deadline was removed from the notice.
- Scope and criteria
- The description was shortened. Re-read it before you bid.
- Procedure
-
Was:
Open procedure - Now: not stated
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
-
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €58,566,526
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
28
days left
€49,150,475
est. value
59
days left
Provision of partner status to providers of Early Learning and Childcare - Dynamic Purchasing System
€31,303,374
est. value
159
days left
€167,366,457
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
55 new notices in Education & training in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alert