Awarded to
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Summary
Machine-generated summaryRenfrewshire Council, on behalf of Renfrewshire Health and Social Care Partnership, awarded a multi-provider framework for SVQ training for Care at Home staff, who must be registered with the Scottish Social Services Council. The framework had 5 lots covering SCQF Levels 6, 7 and 9 in Social Services and Healthcare, a Level 7 Professional Development Award in Health and Social Care Supervision, and Level 10 Care Services Leadership and Management, with a maximum of 3 providers per lot. The winners were City of Glasgow College, Glasgow Clyde College, Moray Management Ltd and Rewards Training Recruitment Consultancy (Scotlan). The award date was 10/09/2026.
Timing
- Awarded
- Published
Description
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: September 10, 2026
- Submission deadline
- The deadline was removed from the notice.
- Scope and criteria
- The description was shortened. Re-read it before you bid.
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: City of Glasgow College; Glasgow Clyde College; MORAY MANAGEMENT LTD; Rewards Tr...
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Official source
Source: Public Contracts Scotland
Always verify details on the official notice.
Last verified against Public Contracts Scotland 3 weeks ago
Market
Education & training in United Kingdom
- median award in this market
- €49,573
More figures
What this market pays
The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 500 awards for Education & training in United Kingdom.
- Median award
- €49,573
- Middle half of past awards
- €24,628 to €107,653
Public Contracts Scotland publishes no value for this notice, so it has no mark on the scale. The official documents may state one.
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
Market context
- open now in Education & training
- 1,304
- median open notice
- €250,000
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUnited Kingdom · Education & training
- different companies won awards here
- 443
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 6%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 153
Based on 640 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
The buyer in figures
Renfrewshire Council
- notices in the register
- 146
- awards
- 100
- awarded in total
- €84.3M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 75
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 12%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 21%
Based on 97 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
The buyer
Full buyer profileRenfrewshire Council
Awards most often to
4 open tenders right now
Similar tenders
Open now
1
day left
DN Colleges Group - Learner Finder Services Preferred Supplier ITT
DN Colleges Group
€472,266 est. value
1
day left
ONR1155 - Provision of Media Training to the Office for Nuclear Regulation Senior Leadership Team
Office for Nuclear Regulation
€94,251 est. value
4
days left
Youth Engagement Service/Integrated Settlement NEET
Manchester City Council
€1,231,090 est. value
4
days left
Safer Roads Open Grant Round
West Mercia Police and Crime Commissioner
€353,440 est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
44 new notices in Education & training in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Education and training services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.