Skip to content
Aperlena

Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) verified 1 month ago Contract award

prj_1203 - GLA London Talent Pathways

Key facts

Published
Procedure
Open procedure Anyone may submit a bid, in one step, with no pre-selection. Full entry
View the official notice Watch this tender

Bidding is closed. An award or a correction on this notice: an email when the register sees it. Log in

Awarded to

Cultiv8 Ltd; The Clink Events

Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register

Summary

Machine-generated summary

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London awarded contracts for the GLA London Talent Pathways project, a Mayor of London funded initiative providing vocational training for London residents aged 19 and over. Up to 2 tenderers could win contract opportunities. The winners are Cultiv8 Ltd and The Clink Events. Each successful bidder can receive up to £80,000, with a potential additional £20,000 upon successful delivery, subject to agreement from all parties. Payments are made monthly based on validated evidence of enrolment, progression and completion, with monthly quality monitoring. The project runs until the end of March 2028 initially, with an optional third year of funding until March 2029 dependent on quality and performance.

Timing

  1. Published
  2. Awarded pending

Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) does not publish the date of this award. See the official notice

Description

The City invites Quotations for the provision of its GLA London Talent Pathways project, with contract opportunities for up to 2 tenderers. The project is a Mayor of London-led funding initiative that supports vocational training for London residents aged 19+ to help them gain skills for priority jobs in key sectors. The programme addresses skills shortages, supports under-represented groups, and links training directly to the skills businesses need. It aims to provide services that reflects the skills needs of London’s employers and key growth sectors, is responsive to economic change and opens up opportunities for all Londoners. The funding aims to create clear, supported pathways into good work, especially for those who have been historically underrepresented in London’s growth sectors. This includes Londoners facing barriers due to income, disability or health being supported to access quality training and progress into good jobs. London Talent Pathways combines ASF and Free Courses for Jobs (FCfJ) funding that will provide Londoners with further vocational training opportunities to upskill and progress into priority occupations within key London sectors. The project will run until the end of March 2028 initially with an optional third year of funding until March 2029 dependent on the quality and performance of contractual delivery. The maximum funding value will be up to £80,000 for each successful bidder, with a potential additional £20,000 funding upon successful delivery, subject to agreement from all parties. Quality and performance monitoring will be monthly and payments will be monthly based on validation and quality assurance of evidence in line with GLA London Talent Pathways specifications; evidence of enrolment, progression and completion will be required to trigger related learner payments*. The successful tenderer will submit their monthly return by the last day of each month. The tender submission will include planned learner numbers, course/s duration and related estimated costings to maximise the £80,000 funding value within the contract duration. Learner retention targets will be agreed based on the contract delivery plan and forecasted learner numbers. There is no specified minimum and maximum number of learners, the course duration will be a maximum of 12 months, and all learning will be completed before the end of March 2028. The project will run until the end of March 2028 initially with an optional third year of funding until March 2029 dependent on the quality and performance of contractual delivery.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Status
    Was: Closed
    Now: Awarded
    Main CPV code
    Was: 80310000
    Now: not stated
    Estimated value
    The value was removed from the notice.
    Submission deadline
    The deadline was removed from the notice.
    Scope and criteria
    The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
    Winner
    not stated
    Now: Cultiv8 Ltd; The Clink Events
    Estimated value
    The value was removed from the notice.
  2. Read before bidding
    Status
    Was: Open
    Now: Closed
    Estimated value
    Was: €116,812
    Now: €116,891
    Submission deadline
    Was: September 1, 2026, 11:00
    Now: September 8, 2026, 11:00 7 days later

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Official source

Source: Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Last verified against Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) 1 month ago

Documents on Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) (English)

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London

United Kingdom

Awards most often to

  1. Crown Fine Art 2 awards €542,624
  2. Team Projects Limited 2 awards
  3. Beveridge Associates Partnership Limited 2 awards

15 open tenders right now

More figures

The buyer in figures

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London

notices in the register
125
awards
95
awarded in total
€4.6M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
90
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
6%
of its calls state an estimated value
93%

Based on 95 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Similar tenders

Open now

Never miss a tender like this

2,567 new notices in all sectors in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language