Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Usługi w zakresie konserwacji oświetlenia ulicznego - Świadczenie kompleksowej usługi oświetlenia wraz z modernizacją punktów oświetleniowych na terenie Gminy Łęczyca

Awarded Poland Łódzkie Repair & maintenance services

Buyer Gmina Łęczyca

€1.0M estimated value · €1,002,769 · converted from PLN

Key facts

Awarded
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends December 2031
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 72 months, so it is back on the market around December 2031. Log in

Awarded to

Energa Oświetlenie Sp.zo.o.

Award date
Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Back on the market
Dec 2031 How we know

When this contract comes back

This contract runs about 72 months, so it is back on the market around December 2031.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

Zakres zadania obejmuje: a) wykonywanie usługi kompleksowej przy wykorzystaniu posiadanej infrastruktury; b) utrzymanie posiadanej infrastruktury wykorzystywanej do wykonywania usługi kompleksowej w dobrym stanie technicznym, umożliwiającym świadczenie usługi kompleksowej o należytej jakości na zasadach ciągłych, w tym przeprowadzania napraw, remontów lub wymiany awaryjnej poszczególnych urządzeń wchodzących w skład tej infrastruktury, w zakresie, w jakim zgodnie z obowiązującymi przepisami oraz wedle najlepszej profesjonalnej wiedzy Wykonawcy i ustalonych zwyczajów, jeśli to niezbędne dla prawidłowego funkcjonowania infrastruktury; c) bieżące monitorowanie sprawności infrastruktury; d) zapewnienie oświetlenia w obszarze funkcjonowania infrastruktury, w porze od zmierzchu do świtu, e) wykonanie usługi modernizacji, w postaci wymiany 1333 opraw oświetleniowych, na oprawy LED, wraz z osprzętem (tj. przewody, zabezpieczenia, zaciski). Oprawy oświetleniowe po wykonaniu modernizacji zostaną własnością Energa Oświetlenie Sp. zo.o. f) podniesienie standardu świadczonej usługi polegające ma dobudowie 4 punktów oświetleniowych, zgodnie ze złożoną ofertą.

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 2,000 awards for Repair & maintenance services in Poland.

This notice
€1.0M
Median award
€309,126
Middle half of past awards
€94,609 to €832,965

The estimate is larger than three in four past awards.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Gmina Łęczyca

Poland

notices in the register
20
awards
12
awarded in total
€1.8M

Who wins its contracts

Moderately concentrated
different companies won its awards
9
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
50%

Based on 12 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Awards most often to

  1. Przedsiębiorstwo Robót Drogowych Sp.zo.o. 4 awards
  2. FLEXIPOWER GROUP Sp. z o.o. Sp.k. 1 award €1.1M
  3. Przedsiębiorstwo Gospodarki Komunalnej i Mieszkaniowej w Łęczycy sp. z o.o.; PreZero Service Centrum sp. z o.o. 1 award €663,435

Market context

open now in Repair & maintenance services
4,893
median open notice
€250,000

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Repair & maintenance services

different companies won awards here
2,590
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
6%
buyers awarded contracts here
1,337

Based on 4,027 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
1.7
of those lots received a single tender
54%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
6%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €1,002,769
    Award date
    Was: December 29, 2025
    Now: December 29, 2025
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €4,318,223

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

174 new notices in Repair & maintenance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Street-lighting maintenance services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language