Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €68,314 75% over the estimate of the same lots
- Award date
- Record with this buyer
- 4 contracts from this buyer in the register, €130,432 in total
- Back on the market
- Jul 2027 How we know
When this contract comes back
estimated from the stated durationThis contract runs about 16 months, so it is back on the market around July 2027.
Every contract expiring, on the radarDescription
Official source
Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago
What this buyer has paid before
Based on 16 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.
- This award
- €68,314
- Estimated value
- €38,939
- Median award
- €22,448
- Middle half of past awards
- €13,836 to €27,567
The award is larger than three in four past awards.
Most recent awards
- Measurement services - OR.272.00044.2026 Verification, update and completion of the EGiB database and preparation of technical documentation for buildings, premises and land in selected cadastral districts of the Dąbie municipality €21,899
- Surveying services - Verification, updating and completion of the EGiB database and preparation of technical documentation for buildings, premises and land in selected cadastral districts of the Krosno Odrzanskie municipality €24,399
- Usługi pomiarowe - OR.272.00037.2026 Weryfikacja, aktualizacja i uzupełnienie bazy danych EGiB oraz opracowanie dokumentacji technicznej dla budynków, lokali i gruntów w obrębie ewidencyjnym Dąbie gmina Dąbie €8,754
- Usługi pomiarowe - OR.272.00029.2026 Aktualizacja i uzupełnienie bazy danych EGiB oraz opracowanie dokumentacji technicznej dla budynków, lokali i gruntów w wybranych obrębach ewidencyjnych gminy Krosno Odrzańskie €27,363
- Usługi pomiarowe - OR.272.00019.2026 Aktualizacja i uzupełnienie bazy danych EGiB oraz opracowanie dokumentacji technicznej dla budynków, lokali i gruntów w wybranych obrębach ewidencyjnych gminy Gubin €7,123
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profilePowiat Krośnieński
- notices in the register
- 191
- awards
- 87
- awarded in total
- €786,639
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 58
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 14%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 24%
Based on 69 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 0%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
6 open tenders right now
- Appointment of a Technical Supervision Inspector for updating the EGiB land and building database in selected districts of Krosno Odrzańskie County 1 day left
- Zakup i dostawa ambulansu ratunkowego typu C z napędem 4x4 dostosowanego do transportu noworodków wraz z wyposażeniem 7 days left
- Zakup piaskarki i pługa 8 days left
Market context
- open now in Architecture & engineering services
- 7,804
- median open notice
- €300,000
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersPoland · Architecture & engineering services
- different companies won awards here
- 3,887
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 1%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 2,349
Based on 6,463 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 3.4
- of those lots received a single tender
- 23%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 2%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Procedure facts
- Awarded 75% above the estimate of the same lots.
Facts that procurement researchers and journalists track across public records. None of them is evidence of wrongdoing: each has ordinary explanations, such as a specialised market, an urgent need or a short list of qualified suppliers.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €38,939
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Award value
-
Was:
€68,656 - Now: €68,314
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €167,683
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
472 new notices in Architecture & engineering services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Surveying services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.