Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Obsługa instalacji oświetlenia publicznego - Świadczenie kompleksowej usługi oświetlenia ulic Gminy Szemud

Awarded Poland Pomorskie Repair & maintenance services

Buyer Gmina Szemud

€507,275 awarded value

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€412,419
converted from PLN
Procedure
Negotiated procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends December 2027
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 24 months, so it is back on the market around December 2027. Log in

Awarded to

ENERGA OŚWIETLENIE Sp. z o.o.

Awarded value
€507,275 23% over the estimate of €412,419
Award date
Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Back on the market
Dec 2027 How we know

When this contract comes back

This contract runs about 24 months, so it is back on the market around December 2027.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

1. Wykonawca w ramach wykonywania niniejszej Umowy zobowiązany będzie do podjęcia i wykonania wszelkich czynności niezbędnych do zapewnienia oświetlenia na Obszarze, zgodnie z zakresem i warunkami określonymi w Umowie, w tym do: a) wykonywania Usługi Kompleksowej przy wykorzystaniu posiadanej Infrastruktury oraz Majątku Zamawiającego; b) utrzymania posiadanej Infrastruktury wykorzystywanej do wykonywania Usługi Kompleksowej w dobrym stanie technicznym, umożliwiającym świadczenie Usługi Kompleksowej o należytej jakości na zasadach ciągłych, w tym przeprowadzania napraw, remontów lub wymiany awaryjnej poszczególnych urządzeń wchodzących w skład tej Infrastruktury, w zakresie, w jakim zgodnie z obowiązującymi przepisami oraz wedle najlepszej profesjonalnej wiedzy Wykonawcy i ustalonych zwyczajów, jest to niezbędne dla prawidłowego funkcjonowania Infrastruktury; c) utrzymania Majątku Zamawiającego wykorzystywanego do wykonywania Usługi Kompleksowej w dobrym stanie technicznym, umożliwiającym świadczenie Usługi Kompleksowej o należytej jakości na zasadach ciągłych, w tym przeprowadzania napraw, wymiany awaryjnej poszczególnych urządzeń wchodzących w skład tej Infrastruktury, w zakresie, w jakim zgodnie z obowiązującymi przepisami oraz wedle najlepszej profesjonalnej wiedzy Wykonawcy i ustalonych zwyczajów, jest to niezbędne dla prawidłowego funkcjonowania Majątku Zamawiającego; d) bieżącego monitorowania sprawności Infrastruktury; e) zapewnienia oświetlenia w obszarze funkcjonowania Infrastruktury i Majątku Zamawiającego, w porze od zmierzchu do świtu (zgodnie z ustawionym w porozumieniu z Zamawiającym zegarem zmierzchowym na urządzeniu); f) wykonania modernizacji w postaci wymiany 436 opraw oświetleniowych, na oprawy LED, wraz z osprzętem (tj. przewody, zabezpieczenia, zaciski). Zmodernizowane oprawy pozostaną własnością Energa Oświetlenie; Wykonanie do: 01.07.2026 r.. Oprawy spełniać mają warunki formalnoprawne dla oświetlenia dróg publicznych w odniesieniu do konkretnej sytuacji drogowej. Wykonawca zobowiązany jest do przedłożenia Zamawiającemu analizy drogowej i doboru oprawy. g) wykonania skablowania linii napowietrznej w msc. Kamień w ciągu drogi powiatowej nr 1405G (ul. Gdańska w Kamieniu) i budowę 4 latarni oświetlenia ulicznego (5 opraw). Wykonanie do 31.12.2026 r. h) Wykonanie oświetlenia ulicznego w msc. Kowalewo na wysokości ul. Kartuska 5 poprzez budowę latarni oświetleniowej i 2 opraw LED Lokalizacja słupa odbędzie się w porozumieniu z Zamawiającym, a oprawy dobrane powinny być do sytuacji drogowej,

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 2,000 awards for Repair & maintenance services in Poland.

This award
€507,275
Estimated value
€412,419
Median award
€309,126
Middle half of past awards
€94,609 to €832,965

The award sits inside the usual range.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Gmina Szemud

Poland

notices in the register
44
awards
22
awarded in total
€11.7M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
15
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
33%
of its calls state an estimated value
0%

Based on 18 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Awards most often to

  1. Kruszywo Sp. z o.o. 3 awards
  2. Przedsiębiorstwo Robót Sanitarno-Porządkowych „Sanipor” Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością 2 awards €5.8M
  3. Strabag Sp. z o.o. 1 award €5.2M

Market context

open now in Repair & maintenance services
4,893
median open notice
€250,000

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Repair & maintenance services

different companies won awards here
2,590
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
6%
buyers awarded contracts here
1,337

Based on 4,027 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
1.7
of those lots received a single tender
54%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
6%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €412,419
    Award date
    Was: December 31, 2025
    Now: December 31, 2025
    Award value
    Was: €509,821
    Now: €507,275
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €1,776,000

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

174 new notices in Repair & maintenance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Commissioning of public lighting installations: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language