Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Energia elektryczna, cieplna, słoneczna i jądrowa - Gmina Rabka Zdrój. Dostawa energii elektrycznej w okresie od 01.01.2026r. do 31.12.2027r.

Awarded Poland Małopolskie Petroleum, fuel & energy

Buyer Gmina Rabka-Zdrój

€164,454 awarded value

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€291,394
converted from PLN
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
View the official notice Watch this tender

Bidding is closed. An award or a correction on this notice: an email when the register sees it. Log in

Awarded to

Elektra S.A.; AUDAX RENEWABLES POLSKA SP. Z O.O.

Awarded value
€164,454 13% over the estimate of the same lots
Award date
Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register

Description

1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa energii elektrycznej w okresie od 01.01.2026r. do 31.12.2027r. do 112 punktów poboru (PPE) o łącznym szacowanym wolumenie - 2 436,56 MWh, z tego: 1) w roku 2026 - 1 218,28 MWh 2) w roku 2027 - 1 218,28 MWh 2. Ilość układów pomiarowych rozliczających zużytą energię elektryczną 112 szt. 3. Szczegółowy opis punktów poboru (PPE) zamawiający zamieścił w Załączniku nr 1a, 1b, 1c i 1d do SWZ. 4. Szacunkowe zużycie energii elektrycznej w okresie obowiązywania umowy - 1 218,28 MWh; z tego: - do lokali i obiektów - 194,26 MWh - do oświetlenia - 1 024,02 MWh Dane o zużyciu mają charakter orientacyjny. 5. Dostawy odbywać się będą w terminie od 01.01.2026 do 31.12.2027r. 6. W wyniku rozstrzygnięcia postępowania na część zamówienia zawarta zostanie jedna umowa. 7. Obowiązujące obecnie umowy na dostawy energii elektrycznej wygasną lub ulegną rozwiązaniu ze skutkiem na dzień poprzedzający planowaną datę rozpoczęcia dostaw (kolumna "okres dostaw"). Obowiązek wypowiedzenia umów leży po stronie zamawiających(odbiorców). 1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa energii elektrycznej w okresie od 01.01.2026r. do 31.12.2026r. do 112 punktów poboru (PPE) o łącznym szacowanym wolumenie w roku 2026 - 1 218,28 MWh 2. Ilość układów pomiarowych rozliczających zużytą energię elektryczną 112 szt. 3. Szczegółowy opis punktów poboru (PPE) zamawiający zamieścił w Załączniku nr 1a i 1b do SWZ. 4. Szacunkowe zużycie energii elektrycznej w okresie obowiązywania umowy - 1 218,28 MWh; z tego: - do lokali i obiektów - 194,26 MWh - do oświetlenia - 1 024,02 MWh Dane o zużyciu mają charakter orientacyjny. 5. Dostawy odbywać się będą w terminie od 01.01.2026 do 31.12.2026r. 6. W wyniku rozstrzygnięcia postępowania na część 1 zamówienia zawarta zostanie jedna umowa. 7. Obowiązujące obecnie umowy na dostawy energii elektrycznej wygasną lub ulegną rozwiązaniu ze skutkiem na dzień poprzedzający planowaną datę rozpoczęcia dostaw (kolumna "okres dostaw"). Obowiązek wypowiedzenia umów leży po stronie zamawiających(odbiorców).; 1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa energii elektrycznej w okresie od 01.01.2027r. do 31.12.2027r. do 112 punktów poboru (PPE) o łącznym szacowanym wolumenie w roku 2027 - 1 218,28 MWh 2. Ilość układów pomiarowych rozliczających zużytą energię elektryczną 112 szt. 3. Szczegółowy opis punktów poboru (PPE) zamawiający zamieścił w Załączniku nr 1c i 1d do SWZ. 4. Szacunkowe zużycie energii elektrycznej w okresie obowiązywania umowy - 1 218,28 MWh; z tego: - do lokali i obiektów - 194,26 MWh - do oświetlenia - 1 024,02 MWh Dane o zużyciu mają charakter orientacyjny. 5. Dostawy odbywać się będą w terminie od 01.01.2027 do 31.12.2027r. 6. W wyniku rozstrzygnięcia postępowania na część 2 zamówienia zawarta zostanie jedna umowa. 7. Obowiązujące obecnie umowy na dostawy energii elektrycznej wygasną lub ulegną rozwiązaniu ze skutkiem na dzień poprzedzający planowaną datę rozpoczęcia dostaw (kolumna "okres dostaw"). Obowiązek wypowiedzenia umów leży po stronie zamawiających(odbiorców).

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 1,939 awards for Petroleum, fuel & energy in Poland.

This award
€164,454
Estimated value
€291,394
Median award
€607,725
Middle half of past awards
€276,281 to €1.7M

The award is smaller than three in four past awards.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Gmina Rabka-Zdrój

Poland

notices in the register
62
awards
26
awarded in total
€2.4M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
21
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
22%
of its calls state an estimated value
6%

Based on 23 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Awards most often to

  1. F.H.U. Kośmider Stanisław Kośmider 3 awards
  2. Zakłady Komunalne Sp. z o. o; FCC Podhale Sp. z o. o. 1 award €1.4M
  3. KOPEX S.C. Marcin Krupa, Wojciech Sroka; Zakłady Komunalne Sp. z o.o.; Firma Usługowa Stanisław Wójciak; Firma DRWAL Czesław Figura; Usługi Ziemne Adam; F.H.U ,,JURTEX’’ Teresa Paternoga 1 award €622,935

6 open tenders right now

Market context

open now in Petroleum, fuel & energy
3,856
median open notice
€375,000

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Petroleum, fuel & energy

different companies won awards here
1,210
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
13%
buyers awarded contracts here
2,745

Based on 3,911 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
4.0
of those lots received a single tender
21%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
2%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €291,394
    Award date
    Was: November 28, 2025
    Now: November 28, 2025
    Scope and criteria
    The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
    Award value
    Was: €165,279
    Now: €164,454
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €1,254,828

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

324 new notices in Petroleum, fuel & energy in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Electricity, heating, solar and nuclear energy: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language