Summary
Machine-generated summaryThe London Violence Reduction Unit (VRU) is procuring a community-based organisation to deliver the MyEnds 3.0 programme, running from April 2027 until March 2029. The programme uses a hyper-local, community-led approach to prevent violence in neighbourhoods most affected by sustained high levels of violence, supporting local partnerships, youth participation, grassroots capacity building and locally informed interventions. Eligible locations have been identified via the refreshed VRU Area Prioritisation Tool, shortlisting 16 London boroughs. No contract value, deadline or bidding procedure is stated in the available description; only facts given in the notice are reported here.
Timing
62 days from publication to deadline. Usual length in United Kingdom: 30 days. Longer than usual
- Published
- Today
- Deadline
- Awarded pending
More figures
Notices of this kind (United Kingdom, open procedure, above the EU threshold) give a median of 30 days, half of them between 26 and 36 days, based on 2,048 notices of the last two years.
This buyer usually gives 32 days (median of its last 10 calls for tender).
Description
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Cancelled - Now: Open
- Main CPV code
- not stated
- Now: 85000000
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €13,036,140
- Submission deadline
- not stated
- Now: November 11, 2026, 12:00
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Procedure
- not stated
- Now: Open procedure
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €11,200,000
-
Act now
- Status
-
Was:
Open - Now: Cancelled
- Main CPV code
-
Was:
85000000 - Now: not stated
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
- Submission deadline
- The deadline was removed from the notice.
- Scope and criteria
- The description was shortened. Re-read it before you bid.
- Procedure
-
Was:
Open procedure - Now: not stated
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Cancelled - Now: Open
- Main CPV code
- not stated
- Now: 85000000
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €13,036,140
- Submission deadline
- not stated
- Now: November 11, 2026, 12:00
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Procedure
- not stated
- Now: Open procedure
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €11,200,000
-
Act now
- Status
-
Was:
Open - Now: Cancelled
- Main CPV code
-
Was:
85000000 - Now: not stated
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
- Submission deadline
- The deadline was removed from the notice.
- Scope and criteria
- The description was shortened. Re-read it before you bid.
- Procedure
-
Was:
Open procedure - Now: not stated
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Bid or no-bid?
2 of 6 answered from the register
Six questions before you commit a team. Under each one, what the register holds on it. The answers are yours.
Can I bid?
- Open procedure: any interested supplier may submit a bid.
- Documents in English.
Official source
Source: Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Last verified against Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) 1 month ago
Market
Health & social work in United Kingdom
- median award in this market
- €139,571
More figures
What this market pays
The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 312 awards for Health & social work in United Kingdom.
- This notice
- €13.0M
- Median award
- €139,571
- Middle half of past awards
- €57,481 to €521,835
The estimate is larger than three in four past awards.
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
Market context
Larger than 86% of the open notices in Health & social work across Europe.
- open now in Health & social work
- 1,755
- median open notice
- €927,816
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUnited Kingdom · Health & social work
- different companies won awards here
- 523
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 11%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 239
Based on 678 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
The buyer in figures
Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime
- notices in the register
- 68
- awards
- 46
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 34
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 24%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 45%
Based on 41 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
The buyer
Full buyer profileMayor's Office for Policing and Crime
This buyer has no award history in this sector yet. Usual winners, Health & social work - United Kingdom
| Company | Wins | Total awarded | Last win |
|---|---|---|---|
| Care line homecare limited | 37 | €2.5M | Oct 2026 |
| Springfield home care services limited | 26 | €2.0M | Oct 2026 |
| People Asset Management Ltd | 9 | €3.1M | Aug 2026 |
| Medinet Clinical Services Ltd | 6 | €1.6M | Oct 2026 |
| Id medical group limited | 6 | €524,843 | Oct 2026 |
Based on 678 awards with a linked company profile over the last 2 years.
9 open tenders right now
- London's VRU Boys, Young Men and Future Fathers Support Services 2 days left
- London's Violence Reduction Unit - Pan London Tertiary Service 36 days left
- PSQ - Provision of a Video Management System No deadline published
Similar tenders
Open now
1
day left
Generic Floating Support Services for the Vale of Glamorgan Council
Vale of Glamorgan Council
€6,116,742 est. value
6
days left
Stop Smoking and Falls Prevention Strength & Balance Services
Lincolnshire County Council
€20,887,745 est. value
6
days left
Provision of 111-2 Service
Avon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS trust
€4,721,105 est. value
6
days left
National Early Inflammatory Autoimmune Diseases Audit
Healthcare Quality Improvement Partnership Ltd
€7,509,434 est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
117 new notices in Health & social work in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Health and social work services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.