Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Česko - Laboratorní služby - Kompletní služby laboratorní diagnostiky (Karlovy Vary, Mariánské Lázně, Františkovy Lázně)

Awarded Czechia Severozápad Architecture & engineering services

Buyer Institut lázeňství a balneologie, v. v. i.

€80,497 awarded value

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€175,193
converted from CZK
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends December 2026
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 10 months, so it is back on the market around December 2026. Log in

Awarded to

Lab In - Institut laboratorní medicíny, s.r.o.

Awarded value
€80,497 54% under the estimate of €175,193
Award date
Bids received
3 over 3 lots
Back on the market
Dec 2026 How we know

When this contract comes back

This contract runs about 10 months, so it is back on the market around December 2026.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

Předmětem plnění veřejné zakázky je zajištění kompletních služeb laboratorní diagnostiky u pacientů s předepsanou komplexní lázeňskou léčebně rehabilitační péčí (dále jen „KLP“), zařazených do jedné z výzkumných studií, které budou souběžně prováděny ve vybraných lázeňských zařízeních v Karlových Varech, Mariánských Lázních a Františkových Lázních. Maximální počet vzorků pro laboratorní analýzu: Karlovy Vary standardní odběr 350 (200 vstup, 150 výstup) Karlovy Vary speciální odběr 350 (200 vstup, 150 výstup) Mariánské Lázně standardní odběr 350 (200 vstup, 150 výstup) Františkovy Lázně standardní odběr 130 (75 vstup, 55 výstup) Součástí plnění je rovněž předávání pseudonymizovaných dat, dle vzájemně odsouhlaseného harmonogramu, zadavateli - Institutu lázeňství a balneologie, v.v.i. (dále jen „ILaB“), a to v elektronické podobě na vyhrazeném USB flash disku, 16 GB, softwarové AES-128 šifrování, USB 3.0, konektor USBA a USB-C, ve formátu standardní souhrnné laboratorní zprávy (.pdf) a dále v předem odsouhlaseném formátu .xls(x). Všechna data předávaná ILaBu, musí být pseudonymizovaná - tedy opatřena pouze „ID kódy“ jednotlivých pacientů, které bude předávat dané lázeňské zařízení. Laboratoř zodpovídá za správné použití ID kódů pacienta a je její zodpovědností, že nedojde k záměně. Odběry provede vybrané lázeňské zařízení, laboratorní diagnostiku provede akreditovaná zdravotnická laboratoř (dle platné normy ČSN EN ISO 15189). Včasné vyzvednutí a řádný odvoz vzorků ve vybraných lázeňských zařízeních v Karlových Varech, Mariánských Lázních a Františkových Lázních nejpozději do 24 hodin od objednání laboratorních služeb. Předmětem zakázky je zajištění kompletních služeb laboratorní diagnostiky u pacientů s předepsanou KLP, zařazených do jedné z výzkumných studií, které budou souběžně prováděny ve vybraných lázeňských zařízeních v Karlových Varech, Mariánských Lázních a Františkových Lázních. Zadavatelem klinických studií je ILaB, výběr jednotlivých lázeňských zařízení bude realizován formou zadávacích řízení. Vybraný dodavatel (vysoutěžená laboratoř) bude o výsledku těchto zadávacích řízení informována ILaBem průběžně informován. Vybraný dodavatel (vysoutěžená laboratoř) musí úzce spolupracovat s jednotlivými lázeňskými zařízeními, aby byl zajištěn včasný a řádný odběr u všech pacientů, ale také na předání jedinečných „ID kódů“ pacientů, pod nimiž budou data předávána ILaBu.

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 2,000 awards for Architecture & engineering services in Czechia.

This award
€80,497
Estimated value
€175,193
Median award
€117,159
Middle half of past awards
€21,601 to €421,506

The award sits inside the usual range.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Institut lázeňství a balneologie, v. v. i.

Czechia

notices in the register
23
awards
10
awarded in total
€348,907

Who wins its contracts

of its calls state an estimated value
100%

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
0.8
of those lots received a single tender
54%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Recent awards

Market context

open now in Architecture & engineering services
7,665
median open notice
€300,000

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Czechia · Architecture & engineering services

different companies won awards here
1,231
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
3%
buyers awarded contracts here
373

Based on 3,025 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
4.2
of those lots received a single tender
22%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
3%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Procedure facts

  • Each of its 3 lots received a single tender (open procedure).

Facts that procurement researchers and journalists track across public records. None of them is evidence of wrongdoing: each has ordinary explanations, such as a specialised market, an urgent need or a short list of qualified suppliers.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €175,193
    Award date
    Was: March 11, 2026
    Now: March 11, 2026
    Award value
    Was: €80,517
    Now: €80,497
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €4,239,669

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

123 new notices in Architecture & engineering services in Czechia in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Laboratory services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language