Awarded to
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
- Back on the market
- Mar 2027 How we know
Description
Timing
- Published Awarded
- Contract ends March 2027
When this contract comes back
This contract runs about 4 months, so it is back on the market around March 2027.
Every contract expiring, on the radarChange history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Title
-
Was:
Wrexham Library and Information Service Feasibility Study (Proc-26-128) - Now: Wrexham Library and Information Service Feasibility Study
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Main CPV code
-
Was:
73210000 - Now: not stated
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: October 26, 2026
- Submission deadline
- The deadline was removed from the notice.
- Scope and criteria
- The description was shortened. Re-read it before you bid.
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: PURCELL ARCHITECTURE LIMITED
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Official source
Source: Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Last verified against Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) 1 day ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileWrexham County Borough Council
Awards most often to
6 open tenders right now
- Asbestos Survey and Analytical Works for Wrexham County Borough Council 16 days left
- Four Lanterns Network Coordinator - Art Fund Going Places Programme 16 days left
- Proc-26-78 | Interactive Bus, Community Focused School 19 days left
More figures
The buyer in figures
Wrexham County Borough Council
- notices in the register
- 53
- awards
- 42
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 35
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 15%
Based on 39 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Similar tenders
Open now
2
days left
Provision of Occupational Health Services
Mersey and west lancashire teaching hospitals NHS trust
€1,642,816 est. value
2
days left
Maintenance for Building Management System (BMS) for Maidstone Hospital 2027
Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust
5
days left
South West London Mental Health Support Teams
NHS south west london integrated care board
€106,134,278 est. value
Never miss a tender like this
2,556 new notices in all sectors in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alert