Description
Timing
- Published
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Awarded - Now: Closed
- Main CPV code
-
Was:
85140000 - Now: not stated
- Winner
-
Was:
H & A.K Fletcher Ltd, T/A Broadway Pharmacy with Cure Clinics - Now: not stated
- Procedure
-
Was:
Open procedure - Now: not stated
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Official source
Source: Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Last verified against Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) 1 month ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileLancashire County Council
Awards most often to
4 open tenders right now
- The Supply of Commercial Refrigeration and Freezer Equipment 19 days left
- Servicing and Maintenance of Fire, Security and Alarm System 22 days left
- The Collection, Transportation and Recycling of Gypsum Containing Waste 26 days left
More figures
The buyer in figures
Lancashire County Council
- notices in the register
- 53
- awards
- 33
- awarded in total
- €26.5M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 23
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 29%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 96%
Based on 28 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Similar tenders
Open now
Never miss a tender like this
2,458 new notices in all sectors in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alert