Awarded to
- Award date
- decided 1 day after the deadline
Our verdict, graded
On 17 Sep 2026, while the notice was open, we called it: Narrow field. A narrow field is a no-call, so it is not graded.
The call was based on 6 comparable awards and recorded before the outcome. How we score ourselves.
Summary
Machine-generated summaryThe municipal non-profit enterprise Kovel City-R District Territorial Medical Association of the Kovel City Council, Volyn region, awarded a contract for the supply of plasters, primers and fillers, classified under CPV code 44830000-7 for mastics, fillers, putties and solvents. The estimated value of the contract was UAH 86,048.33. The contract was awarded to TOV 'PROEKT M2'. The award date was 21 September 2026, which was also the deadline for the submission of bids. The procedure has been completed and the contract has been awarded, so the supplier named above will deliver the goods covered by this notice.
Official source
Source: ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine 1 week ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileКомунальне некомерційне підприємство Ковельське міськрайонне територіальне медичне об'єднання Ковельської міської ради Волинської області
- notices in the register
- 270
- awards
- 187
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 91
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 26%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 0%
Based on 186 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
21 open tenders right now
- Cefotaxime powder for injections 500 mg (33650000-1); Cefotaxime powder for injections 1 g (33650000-1) - Pharmaceutical products 1 day left
- Foley catheter and transport tubes with AMIES medium 2 days left
- Лінійні світлодіодні світильники (31521000-4) (ДК 021: 2015: 31520000-7 Світильники та освітлювальна арматура) 2 days left
Market context
- open now in Construction materials
- 3,490
- median open notice
- €100,000
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUkraine · Construction materials
- different companies won awards here
- 3,146
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 14%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 3,225
Based on 21,083 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: September 21, 2026
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: ТОВ "ПРОЕКТ М2"
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
955 new notices in Construction materials in Ukraine in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Mastics, fillers, putty and solvents: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.