Description
Timing
- Published
Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) does not publish a closing date for this notice. See the official notice
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Main CPV code
-
Was:
45300000 - Now: 45313100
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Procedure
-
Was:
Open procedure - Now: not stated
-
- Main CPV code
-
Was:
45313100 - Now: 45300000
- Scope and criteria
- The description was shortened. Re-read it before you bid.
- Procedure
- not stated
- Now: Open procedure
-
- Main CPV code
-
Was:
45313100 - Now: 45300000
- Scope and criteria
- The description was shortened. Re-read it before you bid.
- Procedure
- not stated
- Now: Open procedure
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Official source
Source: Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Last verified against Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) 1 week ago
Market
Construction work in United Kingdom
- median open notice
- €557,512
More figures
Market context
- open now in Construction work
- 20,317
- median open notice
- €557,512
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUnited Kingdom · Construction work
- different companies won awards here
- 870
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 6%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 403
Based on 1,576 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
The buyer in figures
Southend-on-Sea City Council
- notices in the register
- 39
- awards
- 32
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 23
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 33%
Based on 30 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
The buyer
Full buyer profileSouthend-on-Sea City Council
This buyer has no award history in this sector yet. Usual winners, Construction work - United Kingdom
| Company | Wins | Total awarded | Last win |
|---|---|---|---|
| Holcim uk limited | 40 | €50.2M | Sep 2026 |
| Tarmac Trading Limited | 35 | €44.4M | Sep 2026 |
| FM Conway Ltd | 18 | €26.8M | Sep 2026 |
| Lindum group limited | 16 | €31.6M | Sep 2026 |
| Thomas bow LTD | 16 | €5.1M | Sep 2026 |
Based on 1576 awards with a linked company profile over the last 2 years.
1 open tender right now
- Residential and Nursing Care Framework No deadline published
Similar tenders
Open now
15
days left
S20 Lifts - Avondale, Selwyn Morris & Galleon
Cardiff Community Housing Association (CCHA)
€319,610 est. value
1
day left
Laundry Replacement of the PLC Controlling
NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University...
€29,165 est. value
5
days left
Hendre Ladus, Ystradgynlais, Powys, SA9 1SE, Design, Supply and Installation of ASHP Heating System and Associated Works
Powys County Council
€257,693 est. value
8
days left
Electrical Works Framework
Liverpool City Region Combined Authority
€41,234,684 est. value
Awarded before
-
LAS Shoreline Works and Maintenance €572,291
Never miss a tender like this
179 new notices in Construction work in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Lift installation work: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.