Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €236,978 6% under the estimate of €252,624
- Award date
- decided 133 days after the deadline
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Key points
- Status at the source
- Awarded
- Reference
- 1407828R
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 months ago
What this buyer has paid before
Based on 3 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.
- This award
- €236,978
- Estimated value
- €252,624
- Median award
- €236,978
- Middle half of past awards
- €138,489 to €319,111
The award sits inside the usual range.
Most recent awards
- Redacción proyectos básico y ejecución, estudio geotécnico, de seguridad y salud, proyecto especifico de instalaciones para parques SEPEIS Diputación de León. 2 Lotes €40,000
- Servicios de ensayo, análisis y consultoría técnicos - Servicio de Control de la Calidad de las Aguas de Consumo Humano en varias localidades de la provincia de León y establecimiento de la Diputación de León. €401,244
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileJunta de Gobierno de la Diputación Provincial de León
- notices in the register
- 85
- awards
- 48
- awarded in total
- €12.1M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 35
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 24%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 100%
Based on 45 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 2.0
- of those lots received a single tender
- 35%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 0%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
3 open tenders right now
- Special administrative contract for the 'Bar El Rebeco' and 'Bar Riopinos' services at the San Isidro winter station 2026-2028 6 days left
- Execution of road works on the Provincial Network. 6 lots (San Juan de la Mata and 5 more works) 14 days left
- Software packages and information systems - Mixed supply and service contract for an integrated SaaS human resources management solution for the Provincial Council of León and its dependent entities, plus associated services 17 days left
Market context
- open now in Architecture & engineering services
- 7,697
- median open notice
- €300,000
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersSpain · Architecture & engineering services
- different companies won awards here
- 7,388
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 2%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 6,935 of 7,103
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 2,692
Based on 13,151 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 5.8
- of those lots received a single tender
- 13%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 2%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Scope and criteria
- The description was reworded. Re-read it before you bid.
-
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: June 11, 2026
- Award value
- not stated
- Now: €236,978
-
- Scope and criteria
- The description was reworded. Re-read it before you bid.
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
3
days left
€106,750
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
808 new notices in Architecture & engineering services in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Health and safety services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.