Description
Official source
Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago
The buyer
Full buyer profile5 Wojskowy Szpital Kliniczny z Polikliniką Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej
- notices in the register
- 39
- awards
- 27
- awarded in total
- €6.7M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 21
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 23%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 100%
Based on 26 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 0%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
- „INDYWIDUALNA SPECJALISTYCZNA PRAKTYKA LEKARSKA RAFAŁ STASZKIEWICZ” z siedzibą w Krakowie ul. Cieszyńska 9/LU2, 30-015 Kraków, numer NIP:8441867703, REGON:280303077,; ”Dorian Gładysz” z siedzibą w Krakowie przy al. Aleja Kijowska 56/U2, 30-079 Kraków, numer NIP: 6772353629, numer REGON: 366676627; ”
- „Indywidualna Praktyka Lekarska Marek Krokowski” ul. Słoneczne Wzgórze 28, 32-065 Krzeszowice, NIP: 9452221402 REGON: 381059156
- Oferta - Konsorcjum ORTODENT-COMPACT, Piotr Kozak Pracowania Protetyki Stomatologicznej, woj. MAŁOPOLSKIE, pow. krakowski, gm. Igołomia-Wawrzeńczyce, miejsc. Wawrzeńczyce, nr 499, 32-125, numer NIP - 6821403038, numer REGON - 357245370, Piotr Kilian Laboratorium Protetyczne, gm. Kraków-Krowodrza, mi
Market context
- open now in Transport services
- 1,121
- median open notice
- €580,350
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersPoland · Transport services
- different companies won awards here
- 1,675
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 2%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,631
Based on 2,494 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 3.6
- of those lots received a single tender
- 25%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 3%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 19%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
Read before bidding
- Estimated value
-
Was:
€210,215 - Now: €206,796 -2%
- Submission deadline
-
Was:
March 15, 2026, 23:00 - Now: March 16, 2026, 07:00 1 day later
-
Act now
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €210,215
- Submission deadline
-
Was:
March 16, 2026, 00:00 - Now: March 16, 2026, 00:00 1 day earlier
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €905,250
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
35
days left
€670,468
est. value
5
days left
€3,858,879
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
94 new notices in Transport services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Special-purpose road passenger-transport services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.