Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Usługi w zakresie konserwacji oświetlenia ulicznego - „Świadczenie pełnej usługi oświetleniowej na terenie miasta i gminy Szamotuły na urządzeniach stanowiących własność ENEA Oświetlenie Sp. z o.o. w 2026 r.”

Awarded Poland Wielkopolskie Repair & maintenance services

Buyer Miasto i Gmina Szamotuły

€648,863 awarded value

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€527,531
converted from PLN
Procedure
Restricted procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends December 2026
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 12 months, so it is back on the market around December 2026. Log in

Awarded to

ENEA Oświetlenie Sp. z o.o.

Awarded value
€648,863 23% over the estimate of the same lots
Award date
Record with this buyer
3 contracts from this buyer in the register, €184.6M in total
Back on the market
Dec 2026 How we know

When this contract comes back

This contract runs about 12 months, so it is back on the market around December 2026.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

1. Wykonanie usługi oświetleniowej zgodnie z obowiązującymi przepisami oraz zaleceniami i wytycznymi Zamawiającego. 2. Pod pojęciem urządzeń oświetleniowych służących do wykonania niniejszej umowy, rozumie się rozdzielnie oświetleniowe, linie oświetleniowe - kablowe i napowietrzne, słupy i oprawy oświetleniowe. 3. Pod pojęciem usługi oświetleniowej rozumie się zapewnienie oświetlenia miejsc publicznych w szczególności ulic, placów i dróg znajdujących się na terenie administracyjnym Zamawiającego za pomocą urządzeń stanowiących majątek Wykonawcy. 4. W celu realizacji Umowy Wykonawca zobowiązuje się wykorzystywać wszystkie stanowiące jego własność urządzenia oświetleniowe ujęte w załączniku nr 1, zakupić, jako odbiorca końcowy w rozumieniu ustawy prawo energetyczne, energię elektryczną w ilości niezbędnej dla celów oświetlenia, ponosić nakłady związane z utrzymaniem urządzeń oświetleniowych, prowadzić ruch, eksploatację, konserwację i remonty Przedmiot umowy podzielony jest na dwie części: a. Część pierwsza obejmuje zakup przez Wykonawcę energii elektrycznej na potrzeby i w ilości niezbędnej dla świadczenia usługi oświetleniowej, zakres stałych czynności nakazanych prawem i zabiegów obligatoryjnych oraz uzgodniony przez Strony pakiet prac i zabiegów eksploatacyjnych o szacowanej ilości i zakresie rocznym. Ta część umowy ma charakter stały w czasie obowiązywania umowy i objęta jest wynagrodzeniem ryczałtowym. Zestawienie zabiegów obligatoryjnych i opłat obowiązkowych zawiera załącznik nr 3. Zestawienie włączonych do pierwszej części przedmiotu umowy czynności objętych rozliczeniem ryczałtowym zawiera załącznik nr 4. W kolumnie 5 tego załącznika zestawiono ilość zryczałtowanych czynności z zastosowaniem cen wskazanych w kolumnie 6. W ramach przyjętego wynagrodzenia ryczałtowego Strony mogą porozumiewać się co do równoważnych zmian w zakresie objętych ryczałtem czynności. Zasada ta nie dotyczy czynności nie włączonych do rozliczenia ryczałtowego. b. Część druga obejmuje wszelkie działania nie objęte częścią pierwszą i uruchamiane każdorazowo na podstawie zleceń dodatkowych przekazywanych przez Zamawiającego. Cennik tych prac zawiera tabela w załączniku nr 4 - kolumna 7.

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this buyer has paid before

Based on 3 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.

This award
€648,863
Estimated value
€527,531
Median award
€648,863
Middle half of past awards
€414,812 to €92.2M

The award sits inside the usual range.

Most recent awards

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Miasto i Gmina Szamotuły

Poland

notices in the register
43
awards
25
awarded in total
€187.1M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
19
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
32%
of its calls state an estimated value
28%

Based on 25 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Awards most often to

  1. ENEA Oświetlenie sp. z o.o. 3 awards €184.6M
  2. PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO WIELOBRANŻOWE LS-PLUS SP. Z O.O. 3 awards €531,954
  3. PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO ROBÓT DROGOWO-MOSTOWYCH SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA 2 awards

1 open tender right now

Market context

open now in Repair & maintenance services
4,944
median open notice
€247,160

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Repair & maintenance services

different companies won awards here
2,590
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
6%
buyers awarded contracts here
1,337

Based on 4,027 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
1.7
of those lots received a single tender
54%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
6%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Procedure facts

  • Awarded 23% above the estimate of the same lots.

Facts that procurement researchers and journalists track across public records. None of them is evidence of wrongdoing: each has ordinary explanations, such as a specialised market, an urgent need or a short list of qualified suppliers.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €527,531
    Award date
    Was: December 31, 2025
    Now: December 31, 2025
    Scope and criteria
    The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
    Award value
    Was: €652,119
    Now: €648,863
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €2,271,706

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

172 new notices in Repair & maintenance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Street-lighting maintenance services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language