Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Usługi w zakresie konserwacji oświetlenia ulicznego - Oświetlenie ulic, placów i dróg publicznych znajdujących się w obrębie administracyjnym Miasta Konina

Awarded Poland Wielkopolskie Repair & maintenance services

Buyer Zarząd Dróg Miejskich w Koninie

€752,726 awarded value

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€755,180
converted from PLN
Procedure
Negotiated procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends December 2026
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 12 months, so it is back on the market around December 2026. Log in

Awarded to

Oświetlenie Uliczne i Drogowe Sp. z o. o.

Awarded value
€752,726
Award date
Bid received
1 A single tender
Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Back on the market
Dec 2026 How we know

When this contract comes back

This contract runs about 12 months, so it is back on the market around December 2026.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

Na terenie Miasta Konina właścicielem części infrastruktury oświetleniowej jest Oświetlenie Uliczne i Drogowe Spółka z o.o. w Kaliszu, która oświetla ulice, place i drogi publiczne znajdujące się w obrębie administracyjnym Miasta Konina. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest świadczenie usługi polegającej na oświetleniu ulic, placów i dróg publicznych w obrębie administracyjnym Miasta Konina. Wykaz punktów poboru energii elektrycznej zawarty będzie w załączniku nr 1 do umów (uzgodniony podczas prowadzonych negocjacji). Zamawiający zastrzega sobie prawo do ograniczenia ilości czynnych punktów świetlnych lub do ograniczenia czasu świecenia.

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 2,000 awards for Repair & maintenance services in Poland.

This award
€752,726
Estimated value
€755,180
Median award
€309,126
Middle half of past awards
€94,655 to €824,924

The award sits inside the usual range.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Zarząd Dróg Miejskich w Koninie

Poland

notices in the register
50
awards
18
awarded in total
€132.3M

Who wins its contracts

Moderately concentrated
different companies won its awards
14
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
35%
of its calls state an estimated value
0%

Based on 17 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Awards most often to

  1. Zarząd Inwestycji Sp. z o.o. 4 awards
  2. Miejski Zakład Komunikacji w Koninie sp. z o.o. 1 award €119.7M
  3. Przedsiębiorstwo Wielobranżowe „BANIMEX” Sp. z o.o. 1 award €5.7M

1 open tender right now

Market context

open now in Repair & maintenance services
4,690
median open notice
€259,465

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Repair & maintenance services

different companies won awards here
2,572
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
6%
buyers awarded contracts here
1,334

Based on 3,998 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
1.7
of those lots received a single tender
54%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
6%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €755,180
    Award date
    Was: February 16, 2026
    Now: February 16, 2026
    Scope and criteria
    The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
    Award value
    Was: €756,503
    Now: €752,726
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €3,252,033

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

186 new notices in Repair & maintenance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Street-lighting maintenance services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language