Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Usługi w zakresie konserwacji oświetlenia ulicznego - Konserwacja oświetlenia ulicznego na terenie miasta Radomia w okresie 36 miesięcy

Awarded Poland Mazowiecki regionalny Repair & maintenance services

Buyer Miejski Zarząd Dróg i Komunikacji w Radomiu

€2.2M awarded value · €2,194,758

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€2.2M
€2,195,442 · converted from PLN
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends, estimated February 2029
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 36 months, so it is back on the market around February 2029. Log in

Awarded to

Przedsiębiorstwo MAN Zbigniew Maj

Awarded value
€2,194,758
Award date
Bids received
2
Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Back on the market
Feb 2029 How we know

When this contract comes back

estimated from the stated duration

This contract runs about 36 months, so it is back on the market around February 2029.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

Przedmiotem zamówienia jest konserwacja oświetlenia ulicznego na terenie miasta Radomia w okresie 36 miesięcy. Przedmiot zamówienia obejmuje urządzenia oświetlenia drogowego będące własnością gminy, będące własnością gminy, ale zainstalowane na konstrukcjach (słupach) PGE Dystrybucja S.A., urządzenia będące własnością PGE Dystrybucja S.A. oraz urządzenia będące w zarządzie gminy, ale znajdujące się na terenach spółdzielni i wspólnot mieszkaniowych. W przypadku konserwacji urządzeń oświetlenia drogowego będących własnością PGE Dystrybucja S.A., jak i urządzeń zainstalowanych na konstrukcjach Spółki, Wykonawca będzie zobowiązany do przestrzegania Instrukcji PGE Dystrybucja S.A. Zamawiający nie posiada dokumentacji technicznej dla części systemu oświetleniowego na terenie Radomia. Ponadto dla linii oświetlenia drogowego wybudowanych w latach 60 - 90, zinwentaryzowane linie kablowe nie pokrywają się z ich rzeczywistym przebiegiem. W związku z powyższym Wykonawca w przypadku wystąpienia awarii będzie zobowiązany do rozpoznania schematu zasilania i rzeczywistego prowadzenia tras linii kablowych. Zakres zamówienia obejmuje: - wzrokową ocenę stanu instalacji oświetleniowych, - oględziny instalacji oświetleniowych, - roczne i pięcioletnie kontrole okresowe instalacji, - przeglądy techniczne, - pomiary elektryczne izolacji uziomów i ochrony przeciwporażeniowej, - konserwację bieżącą, - pełnienie całodobowych dyżurów przez pracowników Wykonawcy (konserwatorów), - wymianę zużytych źródeł światła, opraw oraz innych elementów instalacji oświetlenia, - wymianę i montaż nowych słupów, - naprawę szaf sterowniczych, - naprawę kabli zasilających i wykonanie nowych linii kablowych, - pogłębienie istniejących kabli oświetleniowych, - naprawę linii napowietrznych Al oraz ASXSn, - monitoring i zarządzanie systemem sterowania oświetleniem, - inwentaryzację istniejącego uzbrojenia sieci oświetleniowych, - przeglądy techniczne przed odbiorem nowych instalacji oświetleniowych, - pomiary fotometryczne dróg, - pomiary parametrów sieci w szafach oświetleniowych, - inspekcje szaf oświetleniowych kamerą termowizyjną, - przycinkę gałęzi drzew przysłaniających oprawy oświetleniowe i kolidujących z liniami napowietrznymi, - roboty wymagające pracy elektryków lub podnośnika koszowego, usuwanie zagrożeń, zabezpieczania imprez, dyżur elektryków, - pozyskiwanie i przekazywanie Zamawiającemu danych dotyczących zmian w oświetleniu ulicznym dla uzupełnienia programu do inwentaryzacji miasta, zdjęcia, geolokalizacja, opisy, - analizę rachunków za energię, pomiary mocy czynnej, biernej, bilans obciążenia do mocy pobieranej w szafach oświetleniowych wraz z określeniem sposobu zmniejszenia opłat za energię, - realizację zadania w gęsto zurbanizowanym terenie przy użyciu pojazdów na prąd lub gaz ziemny, - wymianę wyeksploatowanych linii oświetleniowych będących na własności PGE Dystrybucja S.A., a będących w utrzymaniu MZDiK, - wymianę słupów oświetleniowych znajdujących się na terenach spółdzielni mieszkaniowych, a znajdujących się w utrzymaniu MZDiK. Wykaz obiektów - instalacji oświetlenia ulicznego objętych konserwacją zawiera zał. A do specyfikacji technicznej. Podane w wykazie ilości obiektów będą sukcesywnie aktualizowane o nowo wykonane lub zlikwidowane instalacje. Szczegółowo przedmiot zamówienia oraz zakres prac do wykonania określony został w specyfikacji technicznej i kosztorysie ofertowym, stanowiącymi odpowiednio załączniki nr 12 i 2 do SWZ. Wielkość zamówienia: - utrzymanie w sprawności zgodnie z normą oświetleniową PN-EN 13201 oświetlenia ulicznego w mieście Radomiu. Liczba punktów świetlnych 26 500 szt.

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 2,000 awards for Repair & maintenance services in Poland.

This award
€2.2M
Estimated value
€2.2M
Median award
€309,126
Middle half of past awards
€94,655 to €831,551

The award is larger than three in four past awards.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Miejski Zarząd Dróg i Komunikacji w Radomiu

Poland

notices in the register
102
awards
42
awarded in total
€117.2M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
20
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
34%
of its calls state an estimated value
0%

Based on 29 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
2.0
of those lots received a single tender
33%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
0%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Awards most often to

  1. Strabag Sp. z o.o. 6 awards €6.7M
  2. ZBIG-BET Dorota Paszkowska, Dominik Stefanowski s.c. 2 awards €308,391
  3. INSS SERVICES Sp. z o.o. 2 awards €241,564

Market context

open now in Repair & maintenance services
4,836
median open notice
€259,465

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Repair & maintenance services

different companies won awards here
2,579
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
6%
buyers awarded contracts here
1,334

Based on 4,010 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
1.7
of those lots received a single tender
54%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
6%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €2,195,442
    Award date
    Was: February 10, 2026
    Now: February 10, 2026
    Scope and criteria
    The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
    Award value
    Was: €2,205,771
    Now: €2,194,758
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €9,454,232

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

182 new notices in Repair & maintenance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Street-lighting maintenance services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language