Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Usługi ubezpieczeniowe - Usługa kompleksowego ubezpieczenia Uniwersyteckiego Szpitala Klinicznego im. Jana Mikulicza-Radeckiego we Wrocławiu

Awarded Poland Dolnośląskie Financial & insurance services

Buyer UNIWERSYTECKI SZPITAL KLINICZNY IM. JANA MIKULICZA-RADECKIEGO WE WROCŁAWIU

€1.4M awarded value · €1,434,922

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€1.7M
€1,697,174 · converted from PLN
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends December 2028
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 36 months, so it is back on the market around December 2028. Log in

Awarded to

Sopockie Towarzystwo Ubezpieczeń ERGO Hestia S.A.

Awarded value
€1,434,922 15% under the estimate of the same lots
Award date
Record with this buyer
2 contracts from this buyer in the register, €2.9M in total
Back on the market
Dec 2028 How we know

When this contract comes back

This contract runs about 36 months, so it is back on the market around December 2028.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

Zamówienie dzieli się na trzy części. Poszczególne części obejmują następujące rodzaje ubezpieczeń: Część 01 zamówienia: (a) Ubezpieczenie mienia od wszystkich ryzyk (CPV ­ 66515400­7, 66515000­3), (b) Dobrowolne ubezpieczenie odpowiedzialności cywilnej za szkody wyrządzone osobie trzeciej w związku z prowadzeniem działalności i posiadaniem mienia (CPV ­ 66516000­0). Część 02 zamówienia: (a) Obowiązkowe ubezpieczenie odpowiedzialności cywilnej podmiotu wykonującego działalność leczniczą (CPV ­ 66516000­0). Część 03 zamówienia: (a) Dobrowolne ubezpieczenie odpowiedzialności cywilnej podmiotu wykonującego działalność leczniczą (CPV ­ 66516000­0). Część 01 zamówienia: (a) Ubezpieczenie mienia od wszystkich ryzyk (CPV ­ 66515400­7, 66515000­3), (b) Dobrowolne ubezpieczenie odpowiedzialności cywilnej za szkody wyrządzone osobie trzeciej w związku z prowadzeniem działalności i posiadaniem mienia (CPV ­ 66516000­0).; Część 02 zamówienia: (a) Obowiązkowe ubezpieczenie odpowiedzialności cywilnej podmiotu wykonującego działalność leczniczą (CPV ­ 66516000­0).; Część 03 zamówienia: (a) Dobrowolne ubezpieczenie odpowiedzialności cywilnej podmiotu wykonującego działalność leczniczą (CPV ­ 66516000­0).

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 994 awards for Financial & insurance services in Poland.

This award
€1.4M
Estimated value
€1.7M
Median award
€543,465
Middle half of past awards
€293,580 to €1.2M

The award is larger than three in four past awards.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

UNIWERSYTECKI SZPITAL KLINICZNY IM. JANA MIKULICZA-RADECKIEGO WE WROCŁAWIU

Poland

notices in the register
152
awards
42
awarded in total
€96.5M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
38
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
10%
of its calls state an estimated value
4%

Based on 39 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

of the awards went to companies based in another country
0%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Awards most often to

  1. Sopockie Towarzystwo Ubezpieczeń ERGO Hestia S.A. 2 awards €2.9M
  2. Abbott Laboratories Poland Sp. z o.o.; BECKMAN COULTER POLSKA SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; Sysmex Polska Sp. z o.o.; SIEMENS HEALTHCARE SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; P.P.H.U BOR-POL MARIUSZ BORKOWSKI; SYNGEN BIOTECH SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; TRIOS PL SPÓŁKA Z OG 1 award €11.8M
  3. Cordis Medical Poland Sp. z o.o.; BOSTON SCIENTIFIC POLSKA SPÓŁKA Z O.O.; Becton Dickinson Polska sp. z o.o.; Abbott Medical Sp. z o. o.; Balton Sp. z o.o.; TERUMO POLAND SP. Z O.O; Hammermed Medical Polska spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością S.K.A.; Advance Europe Sp. z o.o. Biuro Techniczno-Ha 1 award €11.0M

20 open tenders right now

Market context

open now in Financial & insurance services
2,230
median open notice
€486,000

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Financial & insurance services

different companies won awards here
776
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
15%
buyers awarded contracts here
1,354

Based on 1,926 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
2.1
of those lots received a single tender
29%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
4%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €1,697,174
    Award date
    Was: November 20, 2025
    Now: November 20, 2025
    Scope and criteria
    The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
    Award value
    Was: €1,442,122
    Now: €1,434,922
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €7,308,541

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

159 new notices in Financial & insurance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Insurance services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language