Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €146,353
- Award date
- Bid received
- 1 A single tender
- Record with this buyer
- 2 contracts from this buyer in the register, €292,706 in total
- Back on the market
- Dec 2026 How we know
When this contract comes back
This contract runs about 12 months, so it is back on the market around December 2026.
Every contract expiring, on the radarDescription
Official source
Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago
What this buyer has paid before
Based on 19 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.
- This award
- €146,353
- Median award
- €217,356
- Middle half of past awards
- €155,419 to €296,658
The award is smaller than three in four past awards.
Most recent awards
- Usługi medyczne - udzielanie świadczeń w zakresie badań PET TK oraz PET TK z choliną - w rozpoznaniach onkologicznych z zastosowaniem radiofarmaceutyków z grupy I i II na potrzeby 5 WSZKzP SPZOZ w Krakowie €229,152
- Ogólne usługi lekarskie - zlecenie udzielania świadczeń w ramach Nocnej i Świątecznej Opieki Zdrowotnej w 5 Wojskowym Szpitalu Klinicznym z Polikliniką SPZOZ w Krakowie - opieka lekarska w tym koordynacja pracy personelu €147,404
- Ogólne usługi lekarskie - zlecenie udzielania świadczeń zdrowotnych na potrzeby Oddziału Dziennego Onkologii Klinicznej oraz Poradni Onkologicznej Polikliniki 5 WSZK w Krakowie €488,452
- Ogólne usługi lekarskie - zlecenie udzielania świadczeń zdrowotnych na potrzeby Klinicznego Oddziału Neurochirurgii oraz pełnienie funkcji Zastępcy Ordynatora Oddziału €789,541
- Usługi stomatologiczne i podobne - wykonywanie prac ortodontycznych dla Poradni Ortodoncji 5 Wojskowego Szpitala Klinicznego z Polikliniką SP ZOZ w Krakowie €180,851
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profile5 Wojskowy Szpital Kliniczny z Polikliniką Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej
- notices in the register
- 39
- awards
- 27
- awarded in total
- €6.7M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 21
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 23%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 100%
Based on 26 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 0%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
- „INDYWIDUALNA SPECJALISTYCZNA PRAKTYKA LEKARSKA RAFAŁ STASZKIEWICZ” z siedzibą w Krakowie ul. Cieszyńska 9/LU2, 30-015 Kraków, numer NIP:8441867703, REGON:280303077,; ”Dorian Gładysz” z siedzibą w Krakowie przy al. Aleja Kijowska 56/U2, 30-079 Kraków, numer NIP: 6772353629, numer REGON: 366676627; ”
- „Indywidualna Praktyka Lekarska Marek Krokowski” ul. Słoneczne Wzgórze 28, 32-065 Krzeszowice, NIP: 9452221402 REGON: 381059156
- Oferta - Konsorcjum ORTODENT-COMPACT, Piotr Kozak Pracowania Protetyki Stomatologicznej, woj. MAŁOPOLSKIE, pow. krakowski, gm. Igołomia-Wawrzeńczyce, miejsc. Wawrzeńczyce, nr 499, 32-125, numer NIP - 6821403038, numer REGON - 357245370, Piotr Kilian Laboratorium Protetyczne, gm. Kraków-Krowodrza, mi
Market context
- open now in Health & social work
- 1,638
- median open notice
- €829,113
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersPoland · Health & social work
- different companies won awards here
- 3,051
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 2%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 908
Based on 3,798 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 8.7
- of those lots received a single tender
- 53%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 0%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 1%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €146,353
- Award date
-
Was:
December 18, 2025 - Now: December 18, 2025
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Award value
-
Was:
€147,087 - Now: €146,353
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €630,240
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
7
days left
€18,507
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
151 new notices in Health & social work in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, General-practitioner services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.