Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Usługi stomatologiczne i podobne - wykonywanie prac ortodontycznych dla Poradni Ortodoncji 5 Wojskowego Szpitala Klinicznego z Polikliniką SP ZOZ w Krakowie

€180,851 awarded value

Key facts

Awarded
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends May 2028
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 24 months, so it is back on the market around May 2028. Log in

When this contract comes back

This contract runs about 24 months, so it is back on the market around May 2028.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

wykonywanie prac ortodontycznych dla Poradni Ortodoncji 5 Wojskowego Szpitala Klinicznego z Polikliniką SP ZOZ w Krakowie zgodnie z zapisami SWKO wykonywanie prac ortodontycznych dla Poradni Ortodoncji 5 Wojskowego Szpitala Klinicznego z Polikliniką SP ZOZ w Krakowie zgodnie z SWKO w tym zakresie

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this buyer has paid before

Based on 19 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.

This award
€180,851
Median award
€217,356
Middle half of past awards
€155,419 to €296,658

The award sits inside the usual range.

Most recent awards

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

5 Wojskowy Szpital Kliniczny z Polikliniką Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej

Poland

notices in the register
39
awards
27
awarded in total
€6.7M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
21
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
23%
of its calls state an estimated value
100%

Based on 26 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

of the awards went to companies based in another country
0%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Awards most often to

  1. „INDYWIDUALNA SPECJALISTYCZNA PRAKTYKA LEKARSKA RAFAŁ STASZKIEWICZ” z siedzibą w Krakowie ul. Cieszyńska 9/LU2, 30-015 Kraków, numer NIP:8441867703, REGON:280303077,; ”Dorian Gładysz” z siedzibą w Krakowie przy al. Aleja Kijowska 56/U2, 30-079 Kraków, numer NIP: 6772353629, numer REGON: 366676627; ” 2 awards €1.3M
  2. „Indywidualna Praktyka Lekarska Marek Krokowski” ul. Słoneczne Wzgórze 28, 32-065 Krzeszowice, NIP: 9452221402 REGON: 381059156 2 awards €473,725
  3. Oferta - Konsorcjum ORTODENT-COMPACT, Piotr Kozak Pracowania Protetyki Stomatologicznej, woj. MAŁOPOLSKIE, pow. krakowski, gm. Igołomia-Wawrzeńczyce, miejsc. Wawrzeńczyce, nr 499, 32-125, numer NIP - 6821403038, numer REGON - 357245370, Piotr Kilian Laboratorium Protetyczne, gm. Kraków-Krowodrza, mi 2 awards €337,032

Market context

open now in Health & social work
1,649
median open notice
€816,035

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Health & social work

different companies won awards here
3,051
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
2%
buyers awarded contracts here
908

Based on 3,798 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
8.7
of those lots received a single tender
53%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
0%
of the tenders came from another country
1%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €180,851
    Award date
    Was: May 5, 2026
    Now: May 5, 2026
    Scope and criteria
    The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
    Award value
    Was: €181,759
    Now: €180,851
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €778,800

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

151 new notices in Health & social work in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Dental practice and related services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language