Summary
Machine-generated summaryThis tender, titled ORT0202 - Interim SVD 26/27, is a public procurement opportunity published in English. Information about the contracting authority, place of performance, estimated contract value, submission deadline, and the procurement procedure is not available in the source material. Small businesses interested in this opportunity should consult the official tender documents on the publishing portal to obtain the full requirements and conditions for participation before deciding to bid.
Official source
Source: Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) 3 days ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileNational Highways Limited
- notices in the register
- 425
- awards
- 406
- awarded in total
- €374.0M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 170
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 20%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 100%
Based on 397 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
5 open tenders right now
- Lower Thames Crossing (LTC) Owner Controlled Insurance Programme (OCIP) for Follow Insurers 4 days left
- Procurement for RCC Post 2027 - HATMS and CCTV Maintenance & Support No deadline published
- Maintenance and Response 2 Framework No deadline published
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Awarded - Now: Open
- Scope and criteria
- The description was shortened. Re-read it before you bid.
- Winner
-
Was:
Navtech Radar Limited - Now: not stated
- Procedure
-
Was:
Direct award - Now: not stated
-
- Award date
-
Was:
August 5, 2026 - Now: not stated
-
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: August 5, 2026
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: Navtech Radar Limited
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
4
days left
€5,038,595
est. value
6
days left
€2,564,700
est. value
Never miss a tender like this
2,366 new notices in all sectors in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alert