Awarded to
- Award date
- decided 4 days after the deadline
Our verdict, graded
On 8 Sep 2026, while the notice was open, we called it: Open race. The recent leader did not win.
RightThe call was based on 73 comparable awards and recorded before the outcome. How we score ourselves.
Summary
Machine-generated summaryThe municipal non-profit enterprise 'Hadiach City Central Hospital' of the Hadiach City Council awarded a contract for medical materials, namely non-sterile plaster 500.0 cm x 3.0 cm in rolls. The goods must not originate from the Russian Federation, the Republic of Belarus or the Islamic Republic of Iran. Delivery was to be made in batches according to the buyer's orders, at the supplier's expense, to the buyer's warehouse at 1 Lohvytska Street, Hadiach, Poltava region. The contract was awarded to LLC 'Ronamed' with an estimated value of UAH 15,317.76. The award date was 2026-09-14.
Description
Official source
Source: ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine 3 weeks ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileКомунальне некомерційне підприємство "Гадяцька міська центральна лікарня" Гадяцької міської ради
- notices in the register
- 174
- awards
- 139
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 64
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 23%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 0%
Based on 137 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
7 open tenders right now
- Various office equipment and supplies (BINDALS FinePrints A4 printing paper, 80 g/m2, 500 sheets, white), CPV code 30190000-7 1 day left
- Miscellaneous medical equipment and medical devices, CPV 33190000-8 1 day left
- Ophthalmoscope (Direct battery-powered ophthalmoscope, NC 024:2023-46786 / NC 031:2024 Z12120114 Ophthalmoscopes), CPV 33120000-7 3 days left
Market context
- open now in Medical equipment & pharmaceuticals
- 8,093
- median open notice
- €311,276
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUkraine · Medical equipment & pharmaceuticals
- different companies won awards here
- 2,784
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 16%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 3,168
Based on 68,405 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Award date
-
Was:
September 10, 2026 - Now: September 14, 2026
- Winner
-
Was:
ТОВ "Центр медичних закупівель" - Now: ТОВ "Ронамед"
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: September 10, 2026
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: ТОВ "Центр медичних закупівель"
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
2,148 new notices in Medical equipment & pharmaceuticals in Ukraine in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Dressings: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.