Skip to content
Aperlena

Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Lift Replacement Works

Key facts

Awarded
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Published Awarded
  2. Contract ends March 2028
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 17 months, so it is back on the market around March 2028. Log in

Awarded to

Stannah Lift Services Limited

Award date
Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Back on the market
Mar 2028 How we know

When this contract comes back

This contract runs about 17 months, so it is back on the market around March 2028.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Summary

Machine-generated summary

Replacement works for lifts 10 and 13 at Sunderland Royal Hospital, carried out on behalf of Choice Ltd, have been completed as a public procurement. The buyer was City Hospitals Independent Commercial Enterprises Limited. The contract was awarded to Stannah Lift Services Limited, which will carry out the replacement of both lifts at the hospital. The award date was 6 October 2026. The works covered the removal and replacement of the two named lifts, ensuring continued vertical transport within the hospital site. The procurement has been concluded and the contract is now awarded, with no further steps open to suppliers. Small businesses can note the buyer and the winning supplier for reference.

Description

Replacement of lift 10 and 13 at Sunderland Royal Hospital on behalf of Choice Ltd

Official source

Source: Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) 1 week ago

Documents on Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) (English)

CITY HOSPITALS INDEPENDENT COMMERCIAL ENTERPRISES LIMITED

United Kingdom

notices in the register
16
awards
7

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Recent awards

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Status
    Was: Closed
    Now: Awarded
    Main CPV code
    Was: 45313100
    Now: not stated
    Estimated value
    The value was removed from the notice.
    Award date
    not stated
    Now: October 5, 2026
    Submission deadline
    The deadline was removed from the notice.
    Scope and criteria
    The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
    Winner
    not stated
    Now: Stannah Lift Services Limited
    Estimated value
    The value was removed from the notice.

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Never miss a tender like this

2,366 new notices in all sectors in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language