Awarded to
- Award date
- decided 1 day after the deadline
- Record with this buyer
- 3 contracts from this buyer in the register
Our verdict, graded
On 12 Sep 2026, while the notice was open, we called it: Open race. The recent leader did not win.
RightThe call was based on 22 comparable awards and recorded before the outcome. How we score ourselves.
Summary
Machine-generated summaryThe municipal non-commercial enterprise 'Snovsky Primary Health Care Centre' of the Snov City Council, Koriukivka district, Chernihiv region, purchased laboratory reagents for determining glucose concentration in biological fluids by the glucose oxidase method (REF HP009.02, 200 ml/200 determinations) and total cholesterol and its esters in human blood serum (HP026.02, 200 ml/200 determinations). The supplier was not allowed to offer goods originating from Russia, Belarus or Iran. The contract was awarded to the company TOV NVP Felicit-Diagnostics on 16 September 2026, with an estimated value of UAH 3,946.
Description
Official source
Source: ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine 3 weeks ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileКОМУНАЛЬНЕ НЕКОМЕРЦІЙНЕ ПІДПРИЄМСТВО "СНОВСЬКИЙ ЦЕНТР ПЕРВИННОЇ МЕДИЧНОЇ ДОПОМОГИ" СНОВСЬКОЇ МІСЬКОЇ РАДИ КОРЮКІВСЬКОГО РАЙОНУ ЧЕРНІГІВСЬКОЇ ОБЛАСТІ
- notices in the register
- 35
- awards
- 29
Who wins its contracts
Moderately concentrated- different companies won its awards
- 14
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 52%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 0%
Based on 29 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
Market context
- open now in Medical equipment & pharmaceuticals
- 8,536
- median open notice
- €294,396
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUkraine · Medical equipment & pharmaceuticals
- different companies won awards here
- 2,795
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 16%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 3,180
Based on 69,406 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: September 16, 2026
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: ТОВ НВП Філісіт-Діагностика
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
2,221 new notices in Medical equipment & pharmaceuticals in Ukraine in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Reagents and contrast media: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.