Summary
Machine-generated summaryCardiff University is procuring Online Programme Management (OPM) services on a pay per service basis, supporting a strategic approach to fully online postgraduate taught portfolio development and delivery, with the first phase proposed to start in September 2027. The buyer is Cardiff University, located in Cardiff, United Kingdom. Suppliers able to provide OM services on the described pay-per-service model may bid under the procedure set out in the tender documents.
Description
Official source
Source: Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) 2 hours ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileCARDIFF UNIVERSITY
- notices in the register
- 28
- awards
- 19
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 16
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 19%
Based on 16 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Recent awards
3 open tenders right now
- Uncrewed Ocean Surface Vehicle (USV) 2 days left
- Air Conditioning Service & Maintenance 22 days left
- Roof/Internal access equipment survey and remediation works Framework 35 days left
Market context
- open now in Education & training
- 1,203
- median open notice
- €247,043
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUnited Kingdom · Education & training
- different companies won awards here
- 402
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 6%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 141
Based on 567 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Open - Now: Closed
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Open
-
Read before bidding
- Estimated value
-
Was:
€5,937,890 - Now: €5,950,397
-
Read before bidding
- Status
-
Was:
Upcoming - Now: Open
- Estimated value
-
Was:
€5,831,584 - Now: €5,937,890 +2%
- Submission deadline
- not stated
- Now: November 17, 2026, 12:00
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Procedure
- not stated
- Now: Open procedure
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
19
days left
€2,362,809
est. value
Awarded before
-
Apprenticeship Training Services €698,649
Never miss a tender like this
103 new notices in Education & training in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Education and training services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.