Awarded to
Приватне підприємство "Інфузія"
- Award date
- decided 1 day after the deadline
Our verdict, graded
On 6 Sep 2026, while the notice was open, we called it: Open race. The recent leader did not win.
RightThe call was based on 73 comparable awards and recorded before the outcome. How we score ourselves.
Summary
Machine-generated summaryA Ukrainian public buyer, the communal non-commercial enterprise 'Hadiach City Central Hospital' of the Hadiach City Council, completed a procurement of pharmaceutical products. The goods purchased were Sodium chloride 100 mg/ml, solution for infusion, 200 ml, with the international nonproprietary name Sodium chloride. The procurement was carried out under Ukrainian public procurement law, including the special rules applicable during martial law. The private enterprise 'Infuzia' won the contract. The contract award was recorded on 21 September 2026. The estimated value of the contract was UAH 48,510, and the deadline for bids was 20 September 2026. No bid security was required.
Description
Official source
Source: ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine 1 week ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileКомунальне некомерційне підприємство "Гадяцька міська центральна лікарня" Гадяцької міської ради
- notices in the register
- 174
- awards
- 139
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 64
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 23%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 0%
Based on 137 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
7 open tenders right now
- Various office equipment and supplies (BINDALS FinePrints A4 printing paper, 80 g/m2, 500 sheets, white), CPV code 30190000-7 1 day left
- Miscellaneous medical equipment and medical devices, CPV 33190000-8 2 days left
- Ophthalmoscope (Direct battery-powered ophthalmoscope, NC 024:2023-46786 / NC 031:2024 Z12120114 Ophthalmoscopes), CPV 33120000-7 4 days left
Market context
- open now in Medical equipment & pharmaceuticals
- 8,192
- median open notice
- €303,562
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUkraine · Medical equipment & pharmaceuticals
- different companies won awards here
- 2,784
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 16%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 3,168
Based on 68,405 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: September 21, 2026
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: Приватне підприємство "Інфузія"
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
2,143 new notices in Medical equipment & pharmaceuticals in Ukraine in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Pharmaceutical products: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.