Awarded to
Caddick Construction Limited; Esh Construction Ltd.; ROBERTSON CONSTRUCTION GROUP LIMITED
- Award date
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Summary
Machine-generated summaryKarbon Homes awarded a framework agreement for principal contractor services to deliver an Extra Care facility and housing, including specialist schemes at a 124-bed scale, together with associated housing works. The framework was established with three suppliers: Caddick Construction Limited, Esh Construction Ltd. and ROBERTSON CONSTRUCTION GROUP LIMITED. The contract award was recorded on 2 September 2026. The procurement is now concluded and the appointed contractors are in place to carry out the construction and housing works covered by the framework. No further submission is being sought under this notice.
Description
Official source
Source: Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against Find a Tender Service (UK Cabinet Office / Crown Commercial Service) 1 month ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileKarbon Homes
- notices in the register
- 18
- awards
- 16
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 14
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 27%
Based on 15 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
2 open tenders right now
- Contractors Services 20 days left
- Responsive Repairs & Maintenance and Void Property Works for Graphite Living 20 days left
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Main CPV code
-
Was:
45000000 - Now: not stated
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: September 2, 2026
- Submission deadline
- The deadline was removed from the notice.
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: Caddick Construction Limited; Esh Construction Ltd.; ROBERTSON CONSTRUCTION GROU...
- Estimated value
- The value was removed from the notice.
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
4
days left
€5,038,595
est. value
6
days left
€2,564,700
est. value
Never miss a tender like this
2,369 new notices in all sectors in United Kingdom in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alert