Awarded to
- Award date
- decided 6 days after the deadline
Our verdict, graded
On 15 Sep 2026, while the notice was open, we called it: Open race. The recent leader did not win.
RightThe call was based on 34 comparable awards and recorded before the outcome. How we score ourselves.
Summary
Machine-generated summaryThe buyer PJSC 'Ukrhydroenergo' procured consultancy services in engineering and construction for an expert assessment of the occupational safety and industrial production safety status of its Kaniv HPP branch, an enterprise intending to perform works of increased danger. The procurement was conducted under DK 021:2015 code 71310000-4. The contract was awarded to LLC 'ETs 'BEZPEKA PRATSI'. The estimated value of the contract was UAH 71,168.68. The deadline for bids was 30 September 2026, and the contract was awarded on 6 October 2026. The status of the procedure is contract awarded.
Official source
Source: ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine 6 days ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileПриватне акціонерне товариство "Укргідроенерго"
- notices in the register
- 1,343
- awards
- 742
- awarded in total
- €2.7B
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 405
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 6%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 0%
Based on 741 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
68 open tenders right now
- DK 021:2015 code 30120000-6 Photocopying and offset printing equipment (Procurement of toner cartridges for the Seredniodniprovska HPP branch of PJSC Ukrhydroenergo) 1 day left
- CPV 31680000-6 Electrical accessories and related goods for electrical equipment (Charging stations for the Dnipro HPP branch of PJSC 'Ukrhydroenergo') 1 day left
- CPV 30190000-7 Miscellaneous office equipment and supplies (Stamps for the Dnipro Hydroelectric Power Plant branch of PJSC Ukrhydroenergo) 1 day left
Market context
- open now in Architecture & engineering services
- 7,698
- median open notice
- €300,000
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUkraine · Architecture & engineering services
- different companies won awards here
- 1,290
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 6%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,334
Based on 4,483 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: October 6, 2026
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: ТОВ «ЕТЦ «БЕЗПЕКА ПРАЦІ»
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
142 new notices in Architecture & engineering services in Ukraine in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Consultative engineering and construction services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.