Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Česko - Údržba pouličního osvětlení - Správa, běžná údržba, provoz a opravy veřejného, vánočního a slavnostního osvětlení a energetických zdrojů na území statutárního města Děčín v letech 2026 - 2031

Awarded Czechia Severozápad Repair & maintenance services

Buyer Statutární město Děčín

€738,189 awarded value

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€826,446
converted from CZK
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends, estimated December 2030
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 60 months, so it is back on the market around December 2030. Log in

Awarded to

ELTODO OSVĚTLENÍ, s.r.o.

Awarded value
€738,189 11% under the estimate of the same lots
Award date
Bids received
5
Back on the market
Dec 2030 How we know

When this contract comes back

estimated from the stated duration

This contract runs about 60 months, so it is back on the market around December 2030.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

Předmětem plnění této veřejné zakázky je ze strany zhotovitele provádět na základě smlouvy pro objednatele dle jednotlivých pokynů a v souladu se smluvně sjednaným harmonogramem prací dílo spočívající ve správě, běžné údržbě, provozu a opravách veřejného osvětlení, rozvaděčů veřejného osvětlení, vánočního a slavnostního osvětlení, a energetických zdrojů (v souhrnu dále jen „spravovaná zařízení“) na území statutárního města Děčín a v jeho vlastnictví tak, aby byla zajištěna stálá funkčnost všech bodů veřejného osvětlení, trvale nasvícených míst.

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 2,000 awards for Repair & maintenance services in Czechia.

This award
€738,189
Estimated value
€826,446
Median award
€45,331
Middle half of past awards
€4,481 to €202,844

The award is larger than three in four past awards.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Statutární město Děčín

Czechia

notices in the register
139
awards
96
awarded in total
€36.1M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
59
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
26%
of its calls state an estimated value
39%

Based on 86 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
2.1
of those lots received a single tender
50%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
0%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Awards most often to

  1. PROSTAVBO DC 9 awards €24,808
  2. Kanál - Technik s.r.o. 7 awards €213,976
  3. Miroslav Hloušek 6 awards €14,685

9 open tenders right now

Market context

open now in Repair & maintenance services
4,748
median open notice
€249,261

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Czechia · Repair & maintenance services

different companies won awards here
655
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
7%
buyers awarded contracts here
176

Based on 2,634 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
1.5
of those lots received a single tender
64%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
2%
of the tenders came from another country
5%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €826,446
    Award date
    Was: December 18, 2025
    Now: December 18, 2025
    Award value
    Was: €738,372
    Now: €738,189
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €20,000,000

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

150 new notices in Repair & maintenance services in Czechia in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Street-lighting maintenance services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language