Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €753
- Award date
- decided 21 days after the deadline
- Record with this buyer
- 8 contracts from this buyer in the register, €5,178 in total
Key points
- Status at the source
- Resolved: the contract is formalised
- Reference
- 511/2024/47044/204/2/012
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 months ago
What this buyer has paid before
Based on 9 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.
- This award
- €753
- Median award
- €753
- Middle half of past awards
- €584 to €838
The award sits inside the usual range.
Most recent awards
- Servicios de coordinación en seguridad y salud Obras de subsanación deficiencias ITE en los apartados de fachada y cubierta en la Junta de Distrito €584
- Contrato menor de servicio para la tramitación del expediente de ampliación de potencia eléctrica en el CDM Gimnasio Moscardó , del distrito de Salamanca €4,125
- El objeto del presente Proyecto es realizar obras de conservación en el patio de primaria del Colegio Público Amado r de los Ríos, situado en el Paseo Marqués de Zafra 16. €414
- Servicios de coordinación en seguridad y salud Obras de mejora de la zona verde sita entre General Pardiñas y Diego de León €753
- Servicios de coordinación en seguridad y salud en las Obras de mejora de la pista de fútbol sala y subsanación de Deficiencias ITE desfavorable en la IDB Breogán €584
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileDistrito de Salamanca
- notices in the register
- 45
- awards
- 35
- awarded in total
- €10.3M
Who wins its contracts
Moderately concentrated- different companies won its awards
- 17
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 53%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 100%
Based on 30 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 0%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
Market context
- open now in Architecture & engineering services
- 7,665
- median open notice
- €300,000
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersSpain · Architecture & engineering services
- different companies won awards here
- 7,388
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 2%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 6,935 of 7,103
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 2,692
Based on 13,151 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 5.8
- of those lots received a single tender
- 13%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 2%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: June 30, 2026
- Award value
- not stated
- Now: €753
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
799 new notices in Architecture & engineering services in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Health and safety consultancy services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.