Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €284,327 5% under the estimate of €298,645
- Award date
- decided 90 days after the deadline
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Key points
- Status at the source
- Awarded
- Reference
- 89/2026
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 months ago
What this market pays
The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 2,000 awards for Education & training in Spain.
- This award
- €284,327
- Estimated value
- €298,645
- Median award
- €1,050
- Middle half of past awards
- €360 to €4,000
The award is larger than three in four past awards.
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profilePleno del Ayuntamiento de Valverde del Majano
- notice in the register
- 1
- award
- 1
- awarded in total
- €284,327
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Market context
- open now in Education & training
- 1,124
- median open notice
- €196,205
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersSpain · Education & training
- different companies won awards here
- 5,668
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 1%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 5,562 of 5,599
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,368
Based on 8,601 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 2.9
- of those lots received a single tender
- 37%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 3%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: June 9, 2026
- Award value
- not stated
- Now: €284,327
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
18
days left
€579,773
est. value
24
days left
Socio-educational management and care at the childhood care point (PAI) of the Vilalba local council
€194,409
est. value
52
days left
€582,880
est. value
38
days to request
€1,470,753
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
603 new notices in Education & training in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Pre-school education services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.