Key points
- Status at the source
- Published, open for bids
- Reference
- 1411/2026
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 months ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileAlcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Moixent
- notices in the register
- 14
- awards
- 9
- awarded in total
- €119,934
Who wins its contracts
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 100%
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Recent awards
- Servicio de ayuda a domicilio dependencia (SADD)
- Adjudicación por concurso del aprovechamiento de pastos en montes de utilidad pública MUP77 "La Solana (resto)" y MUP 76 "La Umbría II" para los años 2026 y siguientes
- Servicio de comedor para el alumnado de la Escuela Infantil municipal «El Primer Pas»
2 open tenders right now
- Maintenance service for public street lighting and municipal installations 5 days left
- Diversion of a three-phase underground 20 kV line from the existing connection point 853154 Poly Moinsa supplied by the distributor, to junctions to be made on line 3534 L-07, located at Poly Moinsa, in the municipality of Moixent 14 days left
Market context
- open now in Health & social work
- 1,676
- median open notice
- €821,119
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersSpain · Health & social work
- different companies won awards here
- 3,288
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 5%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 3,035 of 3,143
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,649
Based on 5,591 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 8.3
- of those lots received a single tender
- 35%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 1%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Awarded - Now: Closed
- Award date
-
Was:
July 16, 2026 - Now: not stated
- Scope and criteria
- The description was shortened. Re-read it before you bid.
-
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: July 16, 2026
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
1
day left
€48,060
est. value
8
days left
€12,600
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
402 new notices in Health & social work in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Ambulance services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.