Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €62 100% under the estimate of €100,000
- Award date
- decided 2 days after the deadline
Key points
- Status at the source
- Awarded
- Reference
- 859A0726
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 months ago
What this market pays
The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 2,000 awards for Education & training in Spain.
- This award
- €62
- Estimated value
- €100,000
- Median award
- €1,080
- Middle half of past awards
- €360 to €4,200
The award is smaller than three in four past awards.
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileGerencia del Patronato de la Fundación de la Universidad de Almería
Recent awards
Market context
- open now in Education & training
- 1,137
- median open notice
- €206,286
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersSpain · Education & training
- different companies won awards here
- 5,683
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 1%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 5,575 of 5,613
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,380
Based on 8,628 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 2.9
- of those lots received a single tender
- 36%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 3%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: July 16, 2026
- Award value
- not stated
- Now: €62
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
14
days left
Language club: management, monitoring and evaluation of the Language Club programme for young people
€18,000
est. value
23
days left
€27,000
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
505 new notices in Education & training in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Provision of language courses: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.