Awarded to
ORANGE POLSKA SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA; ROOVEE SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA
- Awarded value
- €2,290,603 39% under the estimate of the same lots
- Award date
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
- Back on the market
- Feb 2030 How we know
When this contract comes back
estimated from the stated durationThis contract runs about 48 months, so it is back on the market around February 2030.
Every contract expiring, on the radarDescription
Official source
Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago
What this buyer has paid before
Based on 5 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.
- This award
- €2.3M
- Estimated value
- €3.7M
- Median award
- €470,605
- Middle half of past awards
- €406,057 to €769,747
The award is larger than three in four past awards.
Most recent awards
- Usługi w zakresie konserwacji systemu komunikacji - Usługa utrzymania w stałej sprawności (ciągłej pracy) urządzeń działających w ramach systemu ITS w Bydgoszczy w 2026 roku €406,057
- Traffic signal maintenance services: Maintenance and emergency repairs of traffic light installations located in the City of Bydgoszcz in 2026 €470,605
- Usługi w zakresie napraw i konserwacji aparatury pomiarowej, badawczej i kontrolnej - Serwis i bieżące utrzymanie w roku 2026 systemu ITS dla komunikacji miejskiej w Bydgoszczy wraz z rozwijaniem jego funkcjonalności i dostosowywaniem do bieżących potrzeb Zamawiającego €308,161
- Usługi w zakresie konserwacji oświetlenia ulicznego - Usługa oświetlenia ulic, placów, parków, skwerów i miejsc publicznych z wykorzystaniem urządzeń i sieci oświetlenia drogowego Wykonawcy, oświetlających tereny, których zarządcą jest Prezydent Miasta Bydgoszczy w 2026 roku €769,747
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileZARZĄD DRÓG MIEJSKICH I KOMUNIKACJI PUBLICZNEJ W BYDGOSZCZY
- notices in the register
- 128
- awards
- 56
- awarded in total
- €7.8M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 35
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 25%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 0%
Based on 48 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 0%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
- BPRD Sp. z o.o.
- PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO ROBÓT DROGOWYCH "INODROG" SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ
- PISJ Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością
2 open tenders right now
Market context
- open now in Repair & maintenance services
- 4,928
- median open notice
- €248,985
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersPoland · Repair & maintenance services
- different companies won awards here
- 2,579
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 6%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,334
Based on 4,010 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 1.7
- of those lots received a single tender
- 54%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 6%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €3,745,127
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Award value
-
Was:
€2,302,096 - Now: €2,290,603
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €16,127,640
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
2
days left
€1,399,533
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
177 new notices in Repair & maintenance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Fleet management, repair and maintenance services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.