Awarded to
SPAW-TOR Sp. z o.o. spółka komandytowa; SZTOPKANEL sp. z o.o.; ASMO sp. z o.o
- Awarded value
- €1,698,442 33% under the estimate of €2,547,663
- Award date
- Bid received
- 1 A single tender
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
- Back on the market
- Jun 2029 How we know
When this contract comes back
estimated from the stated durationThis contract runs about 36 months, so it is back on the market around June 2029.
Every contract expiring, on the radarDescription
Official source
Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago
What this buyer has paid before
Based on 8 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.
- This award
- €1.7M
- Estimated value
- €2.5M
- Median award
- €1.6M
- Middle half of past awards
- €537,836 to €3.3M
The award sits inside the usual range.
Most recent awards
- Usługi w zakresie konserwacji systemu - Utrzymanie sprawności działania systemu sterowania ruchem UTCS GEVAS w mieście Kraków €226,645
- Usługi w zakresie napraw i konserwacji elektrycznych instalacji budynkowych - Utrzymanie i serwis systemów automatyki w tunelu KST. €373,964
- Railway track maintenance services - Maintenance, conservation and repairs of the tram infrastructure of the City of Krakow in 2025 - 2028 €35,247,965
- Usługi naprawcze i konserwacyjne - Szlifowanie szyn w torach i rozjazdach tramwajowych na terenie Miasta Krakowa €1,884,637
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileZarząd Dróg Miasta Krakowa
- notices in the register
- 254
- awards
- 103
- awarded in total
- €346.8M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 64
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 14%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 21%
Based on 84 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 3.7
- of those lots received a single tender
- 32%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 3%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
5 open tenders right now
- Road surfacing works - Construction of a cycle path along the southern side of Al. Pokoju 6 days left
- Construction of a water supply and sewerage installation for the dispatcher building of the Pleszów loop 10 days left
- Roboty w zakresie odnowy i utrzymania oznakowania poziomego na terenie miasta Krakowa z podziałem na dwie części: Część 1: Rejon I „Północ” Część 2: Rejon II „Południe” 13 days left
Market context
- open now in Repair & maintenance services
- 4,690
- median open notice
- €259,465
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersPoland · Repair & maintenance services
- different companies won awards here
- 2,572
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 6%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,334
Based on 3,998 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 1.7
- of those lots received a single tender
- 54%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 6%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Procedure facts
- A single tender was received (open procedure).
Facts that procurement researchers and journalists track across public records. None of them is evidence of wrongdoing: each has ordinary explanations, such as a specialised market, an urgent need or a short list of qualified suppliers.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €2,547,663
- Award date
-
Was:
June 29, 2026 - Now: June 29, 2026
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Award value
-
Was:
€1,690,786 - Now: €1,698,442
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €10,971,000
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
186 new notices in Repair & maintenance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Railway-track maintenance services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.