Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Usługi udzielania kredytu - Usługa zaciągnięcia kredytu długoterminowego w wysokości 7.749.846,00 zł na pokrycie planowanego deficytu budżetu Gminy Ludwin oraz spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych kredytów

Awarded Poland Lubelskie Financial & insurance services

Buyer GMINA LUDWIN

€985,453 awarded value

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€1.1M
€1,064,179 · converted from PLN
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
View the official notice Watch this tender

Bidding is closed. An award or a correction on this notice: an email when the register sees it. Log in

Awarded to

Bank Spółdzielczy w Cycowie

Awarded value
€985,453 7% under the estimate of the same lots
Award date
Bid received
1 A single tender
Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register

Description

Przedmiotem zamówienia jest usługa zaciągnięcia kredytu długoterminowego w wysokości 7.749.846,00 zł (siedem milionów siedemset czterdzieści dziewięć tysięcy osiemset czterdzieści sześć złotych) na pokrycie planowanego deficytu budżetu Gminy Ludwin w roku 2025 w związku z realizacją inwestycji ujętych w uchwale budżetowej na 2025 rok i WPF Gminy Ludwin na lata 2025 - 2028 oraz na spłaty wcześniej zaciągniętych kredytów. Wykonawca przygotowując ofertę musi uwzględnić: - wszystkie koszty związane z uzyskaniem kredytu, - wszystkie koszty związane ze spłatą kredytu i podać w ofercie całkowity koszt jego spłaty za przewidywany okres kredytowania. - oprocentowanie kredytu wg stawki WIBOR 3M notowanej na dzień 15 październik 2025 r. powiększona o marżę Wykonawcy. Jedynym dopuszczalnym kosztem dla Zamawiającego będą koszty odsetek od udzielonego kredytu. Szczegółowe warunki kredytu: - Kredyt zostanie przeznaczony na pokrycie planowanego deficytu budżetu Gminy w 2025 r. oraz na spłatę rat kredytów zaciągniętych w latach ubiegłych. - Środki z kredytu zostaną wykorzystane do dnia 31.12.2025 r. - Termin wypłaty całości kredytu w celu obliczenia ceny ofertowej ustala się na dzień 15.12.2025 r. - Karencja w spłacie kapitału do dnia 30.03.2033 r. - Płatność pierwszej raty kapitału do 31.03.2033 r. Raty płatne do ostatniego dnia każdego kwartału. - Marża wykonawcy jest stała w okresie umowy. - Oprocentowanie stanowi koszt obsługi kredytu. - Marża Wykonawcy nie może ulec zmianie podczas trwania umowy. - Forma zabezpieczenia kredytu - weksel in blanco wraz z deklaracją wekslową na sumę odpowiadającą kwocie zadłużenia z tytułu wykorzystanego kredytu wraz z odsetkami oraz innymi kosztami Wykonawcy. - Zamawiający informuje, że przeciwko Gminie Ludwin nie toczy się aktualnie żadne postępowanie egzekucyjne. - Zamawiający nie posiada zaległości wobec Zakładu Ubezpieczeń Społecznych i Urzędu Skarbowego, banków, firm leasingowych oraz instytucji finansowych, rządowych lub samorządowych, - Zamawiający informuje, że nie zawieszono organów Zamawiającego, nie ustanowiono zarządu komisarycznego, Zamawiający nie realizuje programu naprawczego ani nie skierował i nie skieruje do opinii RIO takiego programu, - Zamawiający nie udzielał poręczeń ani gwarancji, - Zakłada się złożenie kontrasygnaty Skarbnika Gminy na dokumentach kredytowych (umowa kredytowa, weksel In blanco, deklaracja wystawienia weksla in blanco), - Zamawiający nie posiada innych wieloletnich zobowiązań niż te ujęte w kwocie długu w wieloletniej prognozie finansowej oraz w sprawozdaniu budżetowym Rb-Z, - Odsetki od kredytu w okresie karencji, tj. od chwili wypłaty pierwszej transzy kredytu do czasu spłaty pierwszej raty będą naliczane i płatne w okresach miesięcznych do ostatniego dnia kalendarzowego miesiąca. Pozostałe wg harmonogramu spłat przygotowanego przez Bank, tylko od kwoty faktycznie uruchomionego kredytu. - Pierwsze odsetki od kredytu będą płatne w dniu 31 stycznia 2026 r. i obejmować będą odsetki za grudzień 2025 r. oraz odsetki bieżące za miesiąc styczeń 2026 r. (odsetki za grudzień 2025 r. nie będą płatne do końca grudnia 2025 r.). - Odsetki naliczane będą za rzeczywistą liczbę dni wykorzystania kredytu (w liczniku 365 dni lub 366 dni /w latach przestępnych/) w stosunku do 365 dni (mianownik „na sztywno” - 365 dni, baza odsetkowa 365(6)/365).

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 996 awards for Financial & insurance services in Poland.

This award
€985,453
Estimated value
€1.1M
Median award
€542,770
Middle half of past awards
€293,595 to €1.2M

The award sits inside the usual range.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

GMINA LUDWIN

Poland

notices in the register
17
awards
9
awarded in total
€1.3M

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Recent awards

Market context

open now in Financial & insurance services
2,236
median open notice
€482,367

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Financial & insurance services

different companies won awards here
780
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
15%
buyers awarded contracts here
1,358

Based on 1,934 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
2.1
of those lots received a single tender
29%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
4%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Procedure facts

  • A single tender was received (open procedure).

Facts that procurement researchers and journalists track across public records. None of them is evidence of wrongdoing: each has ordinary explanations, such as a specialised market, an urgent need or a short list of qualified suppliers.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €1,064,179
    Award value
    Was: €990,397
    Now: €985,453
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €4,582,675

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

155 new notices in Financial & insurance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Credit granting services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language