Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Usługi udzielania kredytu - „Udzielenie Miastu i Gminie Szamotuły kredytu długoterminowego w kwocie 4.368.950,00 PLN na finansowanie spłat wcześniej zaciągniętych pożyczek i kredytów”

Awarded Poland Wielkopolskie Financial & insurance services

Buyer Miasto i Gmina Szamotuły

€673,634 awarded value

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€450,455
converted from PLN
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
View the official notice Watch this tender

Bidding is closed. An award or a correction on this notice: an email when the register sees it. Log in

Awarded to

Bank Spółdzielczy Duszniki

Awarded value
€673,634 50% over the estimate of the same lots
Award date
Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register

Description

1.1 Przedmiotem zamówienia jest udzielenie kredytu długoterminowego do kwoty 4 368 950,00 PLN na finansowanie spłat wcześniej zaciągniętych pożyczek i kredytów. 1.2 Warunki udzielenia kredytu: 1.2.1 Zaciągnięty kredyt długoterminowy do kwoty 4 368 950,00 PLN zostanie przeznaczony na finansowanie spłat wcześniej zaciągniętych pożyczek i kredytów zgodnie z Uchwałą Nr XVII/187/2025 Rady Miasta i Gminy Szamotuły podjętą w dniu 11 września 2025 roku w sprawie zaciągnięcia kredytu długoterminowego. 1.2.2 Okres kredytowania: 2025 - 31 grudzień 2039 rok. 1.2.3 Karencja w spłacie kredytu - od daty udzielenia kredytu do dnia 30 stycznia 2036 roku włącznie. 1.2.4 Spłata kapitału po upływie karencji - miesięczna od dnia 31 stycznia 2036 roku (48 rat miesięcznych w następującej wysokości: 1) rok 2036 - 1 rata po 85 200,00 zł, 6 rat każda po 83 300,00 zł, 5 rat każda po 83 000,00 zł, 2) rok 2037 - 1 rata po 85 200,00 zł, 6 rat każda po 83 300,00 zł, 5 rat każda po 83 000,00 zł, 3) rok 2038 - 1 rata po 85 200,00 zł, 6 rat każda po 83 300,00 zł, 5 rat każda po 83 000,00 zł, 4) rok 2039 - 11 rat po 114 080,00 zł, 1 rata 114 070,00 zł 1.2.5 Spłata odsetek odbywać się będzie w okresach miesięcznych bez karencji. 1.2.6 Całość kredytu postawiona będzie do dyspozycji Zamawiającego od daty / od dnia podpisania umowy kredytowej. Kredyt będzie wypłacony w terminie nie późniejszym niż 7 dni kalendarzowych od dnia zawarcia umowy. 1.2.7 Ostateczny termin wykorzystania kredytu - 31 grudnia 2025 rok. 1.2.8 Możliwość niewykorzystania kredytu w całości bez konieczności płacenia prowizji za gotowość. Zamawiający zastrzega, że od niewykorzystanej kwoty kredytu nie zostaną pobrane żadne opłaty lub prowizje. 1.2.9 Zabezpieczenie kredytu długoterminowego stanowić będzie weksel własny „in blanco”. Na wekslu i deklaracji wekslowej wystawionej do weksla zostanie złożona kontrasygnata Skarbnika Miasta i Gminy Szamotuły. Nie wyraża się zgody na podpisanie oświadczenia o poddaniu się egzekucji w formie aktu notarialnego zgodnie z §777 Kodeksu Postępowania Cywilnego. 1.2.10 Zamawiający dopuszcza, że źródłem finansowania udzielonego kredytu mogą być środki pochodzące z UE. 1.2.11 W czasie niniejszego postępowania oraz realizacji zamówienia obowiązująca walutą będzie waluta polska (PLN). 1.2.12 Kredyt udzielony będzie bez prowizji bankowej. 1.2.13 Dopuszcza się możliwość wcześniejszej spłaty kredytu bez ponoszenia dodatkowych opłat i kosztów bankowych. W przypadku wcześniejszej spłaty kapitału odsetki będą naliczane za okres faktycznego wykorzystania kredytu. 1.2.14 W całym okresie kredytowania Wykonawca nie będzie pobierał prowizji i opłat wynikających z dokonywanych zmian w umowie kredytowej. 1.2.15 Jedynym kosztem kredytu jest oprocentowanie. 1.2.16 Spłata rat kapitałowych będzie następować po upływie karencji tj. od dnia 31 stycznia 2036 roku. Raty płatne będą ostatniego dnia miesiąca. W przypadku, gdy ostatni dzień miesiąca jest dniem wolnym od pracy spłata raty kapitału nastąpi w ostatnim dniu roboczym tego miesiąca. 1.2.17 Informację o wysokości raty kapitałowej i odsetkowej za dany miesiąc bank przekazuje kredytobiorcy w terminie do 20 dnia tego miesiąca. Dopuszcza się przekazywanie informacji w formie papierowej lub drogą elektroniczną na adres witold.koczorowski@szamotuly.pl . Gdy termin przekazania informacji o wysokości rat przypada na sobotę lub dzień ustawowo wolny od pracy, za dzień terminu uważa się następny dzień roboczy po dniu lub dniach wolnych od pracy. 1.2.18 W dniu podpisania umowy kredytu kredytobiorca przedłoży zaświadczenia o niezaleganiu w opłacaniu podatków z urzędów skarbowych oraz składek Zakładu Ubezpieczeń Społecznych. 1.2.19 Sprawozdania budżetowe zostały umieszczone na stronie BIP pod adresem: https://www.bip.szamotuly.pl/m,2129,2025.html 1.2.20 Dopuszcza się możliwość wspólnego ubiegania się o udzielenie zamówienia przez wykonawców w formie konsorcjum. Bank wiodący będzie kontaktował się z zamawiającym oraz kierował do niego korespondencje w imieniu tych podmiotów

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 996 awards for Financial & insurance services in Poland.

This award
€673,634
Estimated value
€450,455
Median award
€542,770
Middle half of past awards
€293,595 to €1.2M

The award sits inside the usual range.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Miasto i Gmina Szamotuły

Poland

notices in the register
43
awards
25
awarded in total
€187.1M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
19
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
32%
of its calls state an estimated value
28%

Based on 25 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Awards most often to

  1. ENEA Oświetlenie sp. z o.o. 3 awards €184.6M
  2. PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO WIELOBRANŻOWE LS-PLUS SP. Z O.O. 3 awards €531,954
  3. PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO ROBÓT DROGOWO-MOSTOWYCH SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA 2 awards

1 open tender right now

Market context

open now in Financial & insurance services
2,236
median open notice
€482,367

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Financial & insurance services

different companies won awards here
780
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
15%
buyers awarded contracts here
1,358

Based on 1,934 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
2.1
of those lots received a single tender
29%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
4%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Procedure facts

  • Awarded 50% above the estimate of the same lots.

Facts that procurement researchers and journalists track across public records. None of them is evidence of wrongdoing: each has ordinary explanations, such as a specialised market, an urgent need or a short list of qualified suppliers.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €450,455
    Award date
    Was: November 19, 2024
    Now: November 19, 2024
    Award value
    Was: €677,014
    Now: €673,634
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €1,939,795

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

155 new notices in Financial & insurance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Credit granting services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language