Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Usługi udzielania kredytu - Udzielenie kredytu długoterminowego do wysokości 4 800 000 zł

Awarded Poland Mazowiecki regionalny Financial & insurance services

Buyer Gmina Kotuń

€566,335 awarded value

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€437,127
converted from PLN
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends December 2040
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 180 months, so it is back on the market around December 2040. Log in

Awarded to

Bank Spółdzielczy w Siedlcach

Awarded value
€566,335 30% over the estimate of €437,127
Award date
Bids received
2
Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Back on the market
Dec 2040 How we know

When this contract comes back

This contract runs about 180 months, so it is back on the market around December 2040.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

Udzielenie kredytu długoterminowego do wysokości 4 800 000 zł, przeznaczonego na sfinansowanie deficytu oraz spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych zobowiązań z tytułu pożyczek i kredytów. Udzielenie kredytu długoterminowego do wysokości 4800 000 zł, przeznaczonego na sfinansowanie deficytu oraz spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych zobowiązań z tytułu pożyczek i kredytów

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 996 awards for Financial & insurance services in Poland.

This award
€566,335
Estimated value
€437,127
Median award
€542,770
Middle half of past awards
€293,595 to €1.2M

The award sits inside the usual range.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Gmina Kotuń

Poland

notices in the register
39
awards
19
awarded in total
€1.1M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
13
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
29%
of its calls state an estimated value
0%

Based on 14 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Awards most often to

  1. EKO-SAM BIS Sp. z o.o. 2 awards €554,596
  2. Bank Spółdzielczy w Siedlcach 1 award €566,335
  3. Strabag Sp. z o.o. 1 award

2 open tenders right now

Market context

open now in Financial & insurance services
2,295
median open notice
€487,600

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Financial & insurance services

different companies won awards here
776
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
15%
buyers awarded contracts here
1,354

Based on 1,926 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
2.1
of those lots received a single tender
29%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
4%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €437,127
    Award date
    Was: December 11, 2025
    Now: December 11, 2025
    Scope and criteria
    The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
    Award value
    Was: €569,176
    Now: €566,335
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €1,882,400

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

162 new notices in Financial & insurance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Credit granting services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language