Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Usługi udzielania kredytu - Udzielenie i obsługa długoterminowego kredytu konsolidacyjnego z przeznaczeniem na spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych zobowiązań

Awarded Poland Lubelskie Financial & insurance services

Buyer Powiat Łęczyński

€3.3M awarded value · €3,323,938

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€8.1M
€8,127,627 · converted from PLN
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends December 2045
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 233 months, so it is back on the market around December 2045. Log in

Awarded to

BANK SPÓŁDZIELCZY W NIEMCACH

Awarded value
€3,323,938 59% under the estimate of the same lots
Award date
Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Back on the market
Dec 2045 How we know

When this contract comes back

This contract runs about 233 months, so it is back on the market around December 2045.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

Przedmiotem zamówienia są następujące usługi: udzielenie i obsługa długoterminowego kredytu konsolidacyjnego z przeznaczeniem na spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych zobowiązań. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia: Przedmiotem zamówienia są usługi udzielenia długoterminowego kredytu konsolidacyjnego zgodnie z obowiązującymi przepisami prawa (ustawa z dnia 29 sierpnia 1997 roku Prawo bankowe (t. j. Dz.U. z 2026 r., poz. 38 z późn. zm.). Długoterminowy kredyt konsolidacyjny z przeznaczeniem na spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych zobowiązań. Kwota kredytu w walucie polskiej w wysokości: 35 422 245,00 zł (słownie: trzydzieści pięć milionów czterysta dwadzieścia dwa tysiące dwieście czterdzieści pięć złotych). Okres kredytowania: lata 2026 - 2045. a. Szacunkowy termin uruchomienia kredytu: 20 lipca 2026 r. jednorazowo w wysokości 35 422 245,00 zł b. Okres spłaty kredytu od 01 stycznia 2028 r. do 31 grudnia 2045 r. c. Pierwsza spłata raty kapitału nastąpi 31 stycznia 2028 r. d. Spłata ostatniej raty nastąpi do 31 grudnia 2045 r. e. Karencja w spłacie kapitału trwa do dnia 31.12.2027 r. Kredyt będzie pobrany w jednej transzy w terminie maksymalnie 14 dni kalendarzowych licząc od dnia podpisania umowy. Spłata rat kapitałowych i odsetkowych odbywać się będzie w ostatnim dniu roboczym każdego miesiąca kalendarzowego na podstawie zawiadomienia doręczonego nie później niż 7 dni roboczych przed terminem płatności. Spłata rat kapitałowych kredytu dokonywana będzie w 216 miesięcznych ratach równych w ostatnim dniu roboczym danego miesiąca w następujących terminach i kwotach: 1) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2028 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 2) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2029 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 3) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2030 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 4) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2031 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 5) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2032 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 6) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2033 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 7) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2034 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 8) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2035 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 9) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2036 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 10) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2037 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 11) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2038 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 12) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2039 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 13) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2040 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 14) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2041 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 15) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2042 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 16) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2043 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 17) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2044 roku w kwocie - 1 968 000 złotych (12 rat od stycznia do grudnia w wysokości 164 000 zł); 18) Do dnia 31 grudnia 2045 roku w kwocie - 1 966 245 złotych (11 rat od stycznia do listopada w wysokości 164 000 praz 1 rata w grudniu w wysokości 162 245 zł); Spłata odsetek w okresach miesięcznych w latach 2026-2045 następować będzie w ostatnim dniu roboczym miesiąca. Pierwsza płatność odsetek nastąpi ostatniego dnia roboczego miesiąca w miesiącu następującym po uruchomieniu kredytu na podstawie zawiadomienia doręczonego nie później niż 7 dni roboczych przed terminem płatności. Ostatnia rata odsetek jest płatna w terminie spłaty ostatniej raty kredytu. Kwota wykorzystanego kredytu jest oprocentowana w stosunku rocznym, według zmiennej stopy procentowej. Stopa procentowa równa jest wysokości stawki referencyjnej, powiększonej o marżę banku.

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 996 awards for Financial & insurance services in Poland.

This award
€3.3M
Estimated value
€8.1M
Median award
€542,770
Middle half of past awards
€293,595 to €1.2M

The award is larger than three in four past awards.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Powiat Łęczyński

Poland

notices in the register
28
awards
13
awarded in total
€3.3M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
12
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
25%
of its calls state an estimated value
7%

Based on 12 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Recent awards

1 open tender right now

Market context

open now in Financial & insurance services
2,236
median open notice
€482,367

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Financial & insurance services

different companies won awards here
780
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
15%
buyers awarded contracts here
1,358

Based on 1,934 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
2.1
of those lots received a single tender
29%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
4%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €8,127,627
    Scope and criteria
    The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
    Award value
    Was: €3,337,890
    Now: €3,323,938
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €35,000,000

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

155 new notices in Financial & insurance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Credit granting services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language