Summary
Machine-generated summaryGmina Kęsowo procured a service consisting of granting the commune a long-term credit of up to PLN 2 500 000.00 to repay liabilities in 2026, financing the planned 2026 budget deficit. The buyer applied the reverse procedure under Article 139(1) of the Public Procurement Law, assessing bids before examining the top-ranked contractor's exclusion situation and participation conditions. Statements on sanctions-related grounds and the European Single Procurement Document accompanied bids. The procedure, with an estimated value of PLN 1 500 000 (about EUR 348 351.14, converted from PLN), closed for bids and the deadline for bids was 7 September 2026.
Description
Official source
Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileGmina Kęsowo
- notices in the register
- 12
- awards
- 6
Recent awards
- Rozbudowa i przebudowa istniejącego budynku przy ul. Szkolnej 9 na miejsce schronienia, magazyn ochrony ludności i obrony cywilnej - etap I
- Zakup imiennych biletów miesięcznych na dowóz i odwóz uczniów do/z placówek oświatowych na terenie gminy Kęsowo w okresie od dnia 1 września 2026 r. do dnia 30 czerwca 2027 r.
- Wykonanie drogi nr 010411C Jeleńcz - wybudowanie Jeleńcz
Market context
- open now in Financial & insurance services
- 2,249
- median open notice
- €476,000
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersPoland · Financial & insurance services
- different companies won awards here
- 780
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 15%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,358
Based on 1,934 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 2.1
- of those lots received a single tender
- 29%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 4%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
Read before bidding
- Estimated value
-
Was:
€348,327 - Now: €348,351
- Submission deadline
-
Was:
September 6, 2026, 22:00 - Now: September 7, 2026, 08:00 1 day later
-
Act now
- Submission deadline
-
Was:
September 7, 2026, 00:00 - Now: September 7, 2026, 00:00 1 day earlier
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
-
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €348,327
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €1,500,000
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
4
days left
€881,256
est. value
15
days left
€384,932
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
156 new notices in Financial & insurance services in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Credit granting services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.