Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €5,759 10% over the estimate of the same lots
- Bids received
- 4 over 4 lots
Key points
Original text
Official source
Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago
What this buyer has paid before
Based on 86 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.
- This award
- €5,759
- Estimated value
- €2.8M
- Median award
- €12,426
- Middle half of past awards
- €4,241 to €46,710
The award sits inside the usual range.
Most recent awards
- Medical education services - CP.251.796.2026, educational service for the practical part of the qualification course for medical caregivers €89,692
- Medical education services - CP.251.796.2026, educational service consisting in performing the practical part of the Qualification Course for Medical Caregivers on behalf of and for the account of the Buyer €303,824
- Medical education services - CP.251.796.2026, practical part of the qualification course for medical caregivers €1,027,106
- Usługi edukacji medycznej - Usługa edukacyjna polegająca na przeprowadzeniu zajęć dydaktycznych na kursach specjalizacyjnych dla lekarzy uczestniczących w projekcie pn.: „Wspieranie kształcenia podyplomowego lekarzy w dziedzinach istotnych z punktu widzenia potrzeb epidemiologiczno-demograficznych Polski (FERS1)” €772
- Usługi edukacji medycznej - Kompleksowa usługa edukacyjna polegająca na realizacji kursów specjalizacyjnych dla lekarzy uczestniczących w procesie kształcenia specjalizacyjnego €4,353
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileCentrum Medycznego Kształcenia Podyplomowego
- notices in the register
- 187
- awards
- 136
- awarded in total
- €10.6M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 96
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 9%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 82%
Based on 107 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 1.2
- of those lots received a single tender
- 66%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 0%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
- Śląska Izba Lekarska
- Instytut Medycyny Wsi; Instytut "Pomnik-Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka"
- Instytut Hematologii i Transfuzjologii
2 open tenders right now
Market context
- open now in Education & training
- 1,130
- median open notice
- €200,000
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersPoland · Education & training
- different companies won awards here
- 1,627
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 3%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 780
Based on 2,408 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 1.8
- of those lots received a single tender
- 53%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 1%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Procedure facts
- Each of its 4 lots received a single tender (open procedure).
Facts that procurement researchers and journalists track across public records. None of them is evidence of wrongdoing: each has ordinary explanations, such as a specialised market, an urgent need or a short list of qualified suppliers.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €2,770,636
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Award value
-
Was:
€5,736 - Now: €5,759
- Estimated value
- not stated
- Now: €11,931,190
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
2
days left
€13,700
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
247 new notices in Education & training in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Medical education services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.