Skip to content
Aperlena

TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) verified 1 week ago Contract award

Polska - Elektryczność - KOMPLEKSOWA DOSTAWA ENERGII ELEKTRYCZNEJ DLA GRUPY ZAKUPOWEJ GMINA SOKOŁÓW MAŁOPOLSKI

Awarded Poland Podkarpackie Petroleum, fuel & energy

Buyer Gmina Sokołów Małopolski

€1.1M awarded value · €1,078,243

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€1.3M
€1,253,977 · converted from PLN
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Awarded
  2. Published
  3. Contract ends December 2026
View the official notice Watch this tender

This contract runs about 12 months, so it is back on the market around December 2026. Log in

Awarded to

PGE Obrót S.A. Rzeszów

Awarded value
€1,078,243 14% under the estimate of the same lots
Award date
Back on the market
Dec 2026 How we know

When this contract comes back

This contract runs about 12 months, so it is back on the market around December 2026.

Every contract expiring, on the radar

Description

1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest: Kompleksowa dostawa energii elektrycznej w roku 2026 dla potrzeb grupy zakupowej Gmina Sokołów Małopolski, polegająca na sprzedaży i świadczeniu usługi dystrybucji energii elektrycznej. Wykaz jednostek organizacyjnych Gminy Sokołów Małopolski, oraz innych podmiotów, których będzie dotyczyło zamówienie: 1) Urząd Gminy i Miasta w Sokołowie Małopolskim, ul. Rynek 1, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski, 2) Kryta pływalnia, ul. Pileckich 5, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski 3) Miejsko Gminny Ośrodek, Kultury, Sportu i Rekreacji, ul. Lubelska 5, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski, 4) Miejsko Gminny Ośrodek Pomocy Społecznej, ul. Rynek 10, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski, 5) Miejska i Gminna Biblioteka Publiczna, ul. Rynek 49, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski 6) Środowiskowy Dom Samopomocy, ul. Rzeszowska 31, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski, 7) Zespół Szkół w Sokołowie Małopolskim, ul. Lubelska 41, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski, 8) Zespół Szkół w Górnie, ul. Centralna 14, 36-051 Górno, 9) Zespół Szkół w Wólce Niedźwiedzkiej, Wólka Niedźwiedzka 400, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski, 10) Szkoła Podstawowa Nr 2 w Górnie, ul. Zaborze 51, 36-051 Górno, 11) Zespół Szkół Nr 1 w Nienadówce, 36-052 Nienadówka 686, 12) Zespół Szkół Nr 2 w Nienadówce, 36-052 Nienadówka 788, 13) Zespół Szkół w Trzebosi, ul. Kościelna 1, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski, 14) Zespół Szkół w Trzebusce, Trzebuska 196, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski, 15) Szkoła Podstawowa Nr 2 w Trzebosi, ul. Podlas 29 36 - 050 Sokołów Małopolski, 16) Szkoła Podstawowa Nr 3 w Trzebosi, ul. Dolna 240, 17) Szkoła Podstawowa w Turzy, Turza 229, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski 18) Szkoła Podstawowa w Wólce Sokołowskiej, Wólka Sokołowska 107, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski, 19) Zakład Wodociągów i Kanalizacji, ul. Łazienna 7, 36-050 Sokołów Małopolski. 20) Zakład Komunalny Sp. z o.o. W Sokołowie Małopolskim, ul. Łazienna 7. 21) K.S. Plantator , Nienadówka 686, 36-052 Nienadówka. 22) W trakcie obowiązywania umowy planuje się uruchomić Zakład Przetwarzania Odpadów Komunalnych w Sokołowie Małopolskim przy ul. Sienkiewicza. Ceny zaproponowane w formularzu cenowym będą obowiązywać również nowo powstały punkt (ZPO) według ustalonej do niego taryfy. Zamawiający informuję, że posiada mikroinstalację przy PPE 590543550700633719 - Zespół Szkół Nr 1 w Nienadówce. Punkty posiadające mikroinstalację należy rozliczać zgodnie z ustawą z dnia 20 lutego 2015 r. o odnawialnych źródłach energii. Zamawiający informuję, że prowadzi postępowanie mające na celu wymianę opraw oświetlenia ulicznego na terenie Gminy Sokołów Małopolski. Przyjęto oszczędność wykorzystania energii elektrycznej na poziomie 60 % dotychczasowego poboru energii. Szczegółowy wykaz punktów znajduje się w załączniku 1 do SWZ. 3. Przedmiot zamówienia obejmuje: 1) Przedmiotem zamówienia jest kompleksowa dostawa energii elektrycznej w roku 2026, obejmująca sprzedaż energii elektrycznej oraz świadczenie usługi dystrybucji energii elektrycznej dla potrzeb grupy zakupowej Gminy Sokołów Małopolski. 2) Szacunkowe zużycie energii elektrycznej dla punktów poboru wyszczególnionych w załączniku nr 1 do SWZ w okresie obowiązywania umowy wyniesie 4 114,910 MWh, a zużycie w poszczególnych grupach taryfowych: a) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej B11 - 156,260 MWh; b) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej B21 - 1524,098 MWh; c) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej B23 strefa szczyt przedpołudniowy - 115,667 MWh; d) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej B23 strefa szczyt popołudniowy - 82,364 MWh; e) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej B23 strefa pozostałe godziny doby - 362,155 MWh; f) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej C11 - 100,904 MWh; g) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej C12a strefa szczytowa - 234,796 MWh; h) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej C12a strefa poza szczytem - 579,572 MWh; i) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej C12b strefa dzienna - 181,547 MWh; j) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej C12b strefa nocna - 144,476 MWh; k) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej C21 - 629,787 MWh; l) dla punktów odbioru energii elektrycznej rozliczanych w grupie taryfowej G11 - 3,285 MWh. 3) Miejscem dostarczenia energii elektrycznej są punkty poboru grupy zakupowej wyszczególnione w załączniku nr 1 do SWZ, wraz z informacjami takimi jak: • opis punktu poboru (nazwa i rodzaj obiektu, nr PPE), • opis klienta punktu poboru energii (nazwa, adres siedziby, NIP), • adres i nr punktu poboru energii (miejscowość, ulica, nr lokalu lub działki ewidencyjnej, kod pocztowy), • grupa taryfowa, • moc umowna, • planowane roczne zużycie w 2026 roku.

Official source

Source: TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU)

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against TED - Tenders Electronic Daily (Publications Office of the EU) 1 week ago

What this market pays

The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 1,925 awards for Petroleum, fuel & energy in Poland.

This award
€1.1M
Estimated value
€1.3M
Median award
€607,725
Middle half of past awards
€276,615 to €1.7M

The award sits inside the usual range.

Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.

Gmina Sokołów Małopolski

Poland

notices in the register
58
awards
22
awarded in total
€1.4M

Who wins its contracts

Many suppliers
different companies won its awards
18
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
17%
of its calls state an estimated value
11%

Based on 18 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.

Recent awards

5 open tenders right now

Market context

open now in Petroleum, fuel & energy
3,668
median open notice
€365,501

Who wins in this market

Many suppliers

Poland · Petroleum, fuel & energy

different companies won awards here
1,199
of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
13%
buyers awarded contracts here
2,732

Based on 3,881 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.

Competition

tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
4.0
of those lots received a single tender
20%
of the awards went to companies based in another country
1%
of the tenders came from another country
2%

As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €1,253,977
    Award date
    Was: October 27, 2025
    Now: October 27, 2025
    Award value
    Was: €1,083,654
    Now: €1,078,243
    Estimated value
    not stated
    Now: €5,400,000

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Awarded before

Never miss a tender like this

307 new notices in Petroleum, fuel & energy in Poland in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Or follow just its CPV code, Electricity: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language