Awarded to
- Award date
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
- Back on the market
- Dec 2026 How we know
When this contract comes back
This contract runs about 11 months, so it is back on the market around December 2026.
Every contract expiring, on the radarDescription
Official source
Source: MTender - Moldova public procurement (OCDS)
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against MTender - Moldova public procurement (OCDS) 1 day ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileAgentia Nationala de Asigurare a Calitatii in Educatie si Ce
- notices in the register
- 31
- awards
- 31
Who wins its contracts
Moderately concentrated- different companies won its awards
- 19
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 48%
Based on 31 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
Market context
- open now in Software & IT systems
- 1,892
- median open notice
- €314,656
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersMoldova · Software & IT systems
- different companies won awards here
- 95
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 19%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 118
Based on 177 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Open - Now: Awarded
- Main CPV code
-
Was:
48900000 - Now: 48970000
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: October 22, 2026
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: S.R.L. "DEEPLACE"
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
21 new notices in Software & IT systems in Moldova in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Print shop software package: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.