Key points
- Status at the source
- Bids under evaluation
- Reference
- 9929/2025
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 months ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileJunta de Gobierno Local del Ayuntamiento de Jávea
- notices in the register
- 18
- awards
- 8
- awarded in total
- €1.5M
Who wins its contracts
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 100%
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Recent awards
- Autorización de uso común especial de la vía pública para el transporte a la cala de la Granandella mediante auto-tren turístico en Xàbia. Años 2026-2029.
- Adjudicación de la explotación de los Servicios de Temporada en las playas de Xàbia, años 2026 a 2028.
- Máquinas, aparatos, equipo y productos consumibles eléctricos; iluminación - Suministro de material eléctrico de carácter general destinado al mantenimiento del alumbrado público.
1 open tender right now
Market context
- open now in Construction work
- 20,149
- median open notice
- €549,804
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersSpain · Construction work
- different companies won awards here
- 10,195
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 2%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 9,855 of 10,011
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 4,514
Based on 22,044 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 7.0
- of those lots received a single tender
- 22%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 5%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Awarded - Now: Closed
- Award date
-
Was:
June 22, 2026 - Now: not stated
- Scope and criteria
- The description was shortened. Re-read it before you bid.
- Winner
-
Was:
EIFFAGE ENERGIA, S.L.U. - Now: not stated
- Award value
- The value was removed from the notice.
-
- Scope and criteria
- The description was reworded. Re-read it before you bid.
-
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: June 22, 2026
- Award value
- not stated
- Now: €487,125
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: EIFFAGE ENERGIA, S.L.U.
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
1
day left
€1,190,754
est. value
1
day left
€132,284
est. value
1
day left
€82,348
est. value
1
day left
€77,258
est. value
Awarded before
-
Material abalisament platges €13,134
Never miss a tender like this
1,879 new notices in Construction work in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Installation work of illumination and signalling systems: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.