Awarded to
ТОВ "УКРАЇНСЬКА ОРТОПЕДИЧНА ГРУПА"
- Award date
- decided 7 days after the deadline
- Record with this buyer
- 2 contracts from this buyer in the register
Our verdict, graded
On 4 Sep 2026, while the notice was open, we called it: Open race. The recent leader did not win.
RightThe call was based on 136 comparable awards and recorded before the outcome. How we score ourselves.
Summary
Machine-generated summaryThe Central City Clinical Hospital of the Ivano-Frankivsk City Council, a municipal non-profit healthcare enterprise, carried out a public procurement for medical devices. The purchase covered hip joint endoprostheses, complete with a ceramic-polyethylene friction pair, classified as NK 024:2023 code 33715, and complete knee joint endoprostheses with posterior stabilisation, classified as NK 024:2023 code 33665. The estimated value of the contract was UAH 3,642,598.60. Bids had to be submitted by 8 September 2026, and tender security was not required. The contract was awarded to LLC 'Ukrainian Orthopaedic Group' on 15 September 2026, and the procedure is now closed.
Description
Official source
Source: ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine 1 week ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileКОМУНАЛЬНЕ НЕКОМЕРЦІЙНЕ ПІДПРИЄМСТВО "ЦЕНТРАЛЬНА МІСЬКА КЛІНІЧНА ЛІКАРНЯ ІВАНО-ФРАНКІВСЬКОЇ МІСЬКОЇ РАДИ"
- notices in the register
- 289
- awards
- 188
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
- ТОВАРИСТВО З ОБМЕЖЕНОЮ ВІДПОВІДАЛЬНІСТЮ "АМЕТРІН ФК"
- Приватне підприємство виробничо-комерційна фірма "Скайінвест"
- ТОВАРИСТВО З ОБМЕЖЕНОЮ ВІДПОВІДАЛЬНІСТЮ «ФАРМІННОВАЦІЇ»
2 open tenders right now
- CPV 32580000-2 Information equipment: Visitor information stand (touch information terminal with specialised software and development of individual content) under the T.I.N.A. project 3 days left
- NK 031:2024 code 'National Nomenclature of Medical Devices' - P0908 - Hip joint prostheses; NK 031:2024 code - P0909 - Knee prostheses 6 days left
Market context
- open now in Medical equipment & pharmaceuticals
- 9,912
- median open notice
- €141,704
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: September 15, 2026
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: ТОВ "УКРАЇНСЬКА ОРТОПЕДИЧНА ГРУПА"
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
1,930 new notices in Medical equipment & pharmaceuticals in Ukraine in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alert