Awarded to
- Award date
- decided 6 days after the deadline
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Summary
Machine-generated summaryThe Olevsk City Council awarded a contract for major repair works at the Lopatytsi Lyceum. The works covered the construction of changing rooms and the adaptation of inclusive access to part of the school building at 50 Heroiv Ukrainy Street, village of Lopatytsi, Korosten district, Zhytomyr region. The contract was won by PP 'DIATOM'. The estimated value of the procurement was UAH 4,500,000. The deadline for bids was 6 October 2026, and the contract was awarded on 6 October 2026. The procurement procedure has been completed.
Official source
Source: ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine 23 hours ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileОлевська міська рада
- notices in the register
- 82
- awards
- 56
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 34
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 27%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 0%
Based on 56 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
Market context
- open now in Construction work
- 19,844
- median open notice
- €564,179
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUkraine · Construction work
- different companies won awards here
- 4,263
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 3%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 4,262 of 4,262
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 3,546
Based on 17,187 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: October 6, 2026
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: ПП "ДІАТОМ"
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
792 new notices in Construction work in Ukraine in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Overhaul and refurbishment work: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.