Summary
Machine-generated summaryThe municipal non-profit enterprise 'City Polyclinic No. 26' of the Kharkiv City Council awarded works for the capital repair of an engineering basement premises at 23-A Dvadtsiat Tretioho Serpnia Street, Kharkiv. The works covered the replacement of the cold water supply input unit, finishing of the ceiling, walls and floor, and partial replacement of the main hot and cold water supply pipelines, classified under CPV 45450000-6, other completion building works. The contract, with an estimated value of UAH 673,989, was awarded to the sole proprietor 'FOP Fedotova Olena Stepanivna'. The contract award date was 10 September 2026, following a bid deadline of 7 September 2026.
Official source
Source: ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against ProZorro - Public e-procurement of Ukraine 3 weeks ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileКомунальне некомерційне підприємство "Міська поліклініка №26" Харківської міської ради
- notices in the register
- 46
- awards
- 34
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 30
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 18%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 0%
Based on 34 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
3 open tenders right now
- CPV 021:2015: 09320000-8 - Steam, hot water and associated products (Supply of thermal energy) 1 day left
- Medical equipment, DK 021:2015 code 33160000-9 Operating theatre equipment, (33168000-5 Endoscopic and endosurgical instruments) 5 days left
- Major repair of part of the basement: replacement of input-distribution devices of the main switchboard, partial replacement of basement electrical networks and finishing (ceiling, walls, floor) at the City Polyclinic No. 26 building in Kharkiv 8 days left
Market context
- open now in Construction work
- 19,866
- median open notice
- €534,464
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersUkraine · Construction work
- different companies won awards here
- 4,240
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 3%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 4,239 of 4,239
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 3,523
Based on 17,068 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: September 10, 2026
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: ФОП "Федотова Олена Степанівна"
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
814 new notices in Construction work in Ukraine in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Overhaul and refurbishment work: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.