Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €684
- Award date
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Our verdict, graded
On 3 Oct 2026, while the notice was open, we called it: Open race. It has not been graded yet.
The call was based on 19 comparable awards and recorded before the outcome. How we score ourselves.
Key points
- Status at the source
- Aggiudicata
- Procedure
- Fornitura e installazione di n. 1 Piastrina del Laser Lumenis su nuovo Microscopio Zeiss Tivato 700
- Type of contract
- Procedura per forniture/servizi
- Reference
- BD4BEF744F
Original text
Official source
Source: ARIA Sintel - Regione Lombardia e-procurement
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against ARIA Sintel - Regione Lombardia e-procurement 14 hours ago
What this buyer has paid before
Based on 24 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.
- This award
- €684
- Median award
- €2,369
- Middle half of past awards
- €915 to €4,125
The award is smaller than three in four past awards.
Most recent awards
- Ordinary maintenance service + PQ for 2 KT 115 incubators €2,668
- Repair of the coaxial cable sheath for replacement equipment s/n 1161985WX5 €2,700
- Preventive maintenance and annual calibration service for a pH meter, serial no. C519967404 €636
- IQ/OQ qualification service for two Cell Separation devices €8,400
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileFondazione IRCCS Ca' Granda - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico
- notices in the register
- 128
- awards
- 85
- awarded in total
- €76.2M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 60
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 16%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 67%
Based on 83 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
8 open tenders right now
- Request for quotation via the Sintel e-platform for direct award of pre-filled 10 cc non-sterile Posiflush catheter flush syringes 2 days left
- Supply of a medical device: bone biopsy needle without disarrangement 8G x 100 mm, 12 months with possible renewal for another 12 months 2 days left
- Supply of 1 SpO2 Probe 3 days left
Market context
- open now in Repair & maintenance services
- 6,937
- median open notice
- €354,374
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersItaly · Repair & maintenance services
- different companies won awards here
- 685
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 2%
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 480
Based on 840 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 2.6
- of those lots received a single tender
- 33%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 10%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: October 8, 2026
- Submission deadline
- The deadline was removed from the notice.
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: Irgen srl
- Award value
- not stated
- Now: €684
-
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
2
days left
€1,320,237
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
62 new notices in Repair & maintenance services in Italy in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Repair and maintenance services of medical and surgical equipment: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.